Hostelworld.com

Hostel Home

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 245 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 245 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.7
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
88% 245
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 avr 2016
8.0

The staff are really friendly and helpful, most of them are travellers themselves and happy to give advice. It's in a great location in Roma and there's a nice relaxed atmosphere. However the facilities aren't great, there was no water for 2 days, apparently this is common in Mexico City. There was lockers but no keys, you bring your own padlock and there's a lack of power points in dorm. I'd recommend based on location and atmosphere but facilities are a let down.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
10.0

Ver y nice place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
7.1

The place is in a great location and that alone is worth it! the people I met there were great and very friendly. The staff, with one exception, was fantastic. They seem stingy and ridged with breakfast times, so don't be late!! The biggest problem I had was the ants in the bathroom. I hate ants. The other shower that didn't have ants was tiny. There were a lot of travelers, and some stayed around the hostel a lot. I was focused on the town and getting out, and it was great!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 avr 2016
9.4

Pros: Friendly staff, good atmosphere, good location, pretty clean for a hostel and cheap. Cons: It's an older building. Showers could use some improvements. WiFi was unresponsive at times.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jannamelissa7896
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
5 avr 2016
7.4

Overall the hostel is pretty good and in a nice location, nice neighborhood. However they really need to put screens on windows in bedrooms and fans in the rooms. It was super hot, we had to sleep with window open-nonstop Mosquitos came in bit us and prevented us from sleeping. The pillows are super uncomfortable and gave us bad neck/back pain. The staff was friendly at times but not overly helpful and there was a high ratio of staff to travelers creating a cliquey vibe. Good wifi for a hostel

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 avr 2016
10.0

I love everyone who works here. It does feel somewhat like a home. I talk to Anna about music and I hangout with Susanna and Owen on their off time. Great place, Great people and it's in Roma!! -Lukas

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 mar 2016
9.4

I recommend this place, mostly for the people working there and the location. Safe neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and bars.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
24 mar 2016
10.0

I loved my stay in Hostel Home. Located in Colonia Roma, is walking distance of many bars an restaurants allowing to come back walking at night feeling safe and walking in the morning without the hazle of downtown. The hostel itself is a small one which is excellent because it allows you to meet nice people if you're traveling by yourself, which was my case.Kitchen is fully equipped and bathrooms are very clean. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 mar 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel in the best neighborhood of mexico city. Very nice and caring staff and definitely the best location that you can find, close to several restaurants and bars and also easy to get around. What I liked the most is that it is very easy to make friends in this hostel even though it is not a party hostel at all, which is quite rare. Good combination of getting rest and socializing with fellow travelers. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2016
10.0

I stayed there recently and loved it! Will definitely return next time I'm back in the DF.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.