Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 407 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 407 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
Hostel Havana Located at Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Havana
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 381 01 Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre
76% 407
48.8044326 14.3138551
Hostel Havana
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jui 2016
8.6

Hostel Havana has everything you need in a hostel! Nice location on the river, services and amenities as if you were living in your own little loft (with 7 other people). Non smoking venue with decent WiFi and a great homely atmosphere. Amazing for its price and just a short walk through the town to the main square - 10 minutes walking at a dawdle - I had a great stay there and as not many people are willing to be a little out from town I almost had the place to myself :) Clean and great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • samskinner
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jui 2016
8.0

Good location. Walking distance to everywhere in town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2016
10.0

Great little place to stay homely

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 59 Avis
25 jun 2016
7.4

Perfect location. They don't accept credit card!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 jun 2016
3.7

The guy at reception was really friendly and helpful. He told us places to eat and drink and what to do. Wifi was good. The room/facilities are disappointing. The beds are extremely uncomfortable. I was on the top bunk, and there was no rail, so whenever I rolled over I felt I was going to fall out. The showers, toilets and kitchen were not clean at all! The hot water ran out after 2 showers, and only one shower works at a time. I've backpacked south east asia, and the $3 hostels were better.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jun 2016
6.3

An ok hostel. But far out from the centre. Our private room was connected to another private room so the other residents had to walk through our room. Kitchen ok. No real atmosphere

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2016
8.6

Hostel mimo centra s priaznivym pomerom cena/vykon. Tiche prostredie v okoli vsetky potrebne obchody a neturisticke krcmy. Odporucam.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 mar 2016
8.6

Hostel Havana is a great bang for your buck. As soon as we walked in, the staff was friendly and helpful, giving us tips and offering advice. It was a very free atmosphere so you could come and go as you please.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 mar 2016
6.0

Overall it was fine, but the bathroom wasn't great (no shower, just a bath), many beds to one combined shower/toilet room. There was no heating in our room, just an electric fan heater, so be careful about going there in cold weather. Not much atmosphere so not an ideal place to go alone but if you're in a group it would be fine I think.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
25 mar 2016
6.3

Location was not inside the city center, but the city itself was quite small so it's still acceptable. The reception desk was opened only in the afternoon and if you arrive at other time you can't even leave your luggage. Luggage storage after checking out need a charge for 1 euro. The keys were not working very well and I wasn't able to open the gate door on my first night when I came back (and the reception was closed at that time).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.