Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 427 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 427 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.0
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 427
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 aoû 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time at Han Hostel. The rooms are pretty new and very clean. There's enough room for your stuff and the beds have courtains. The staff working there is super friendly and knows the places to go to have fun. I'd recommend going here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 aoû 2016
9.7

I had a great experience in this Hostel. The rooms are clean and really calm (every bed have a curtain that allow you to help when the light is ON or when the sunlight enter to the room). The atmosphere was amazing and friendly. Is a really centric Hostel, just 1 minute from Nëna Teresa Boulevar. The building is old but the interior is amazing, well decorated and new. The breakfast is included (bread, butter, boiled eggs, tea, coffee).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 45 Avis
14 aoû 2016
9.1

Cool place in the centre of Prishtina. You can drop down the stairs and find yourself in the middle of bars, restaurants and cafe's. The dorms offer big and comfy beds, each with its own curtains. Enough and clean bathrooms. Friendly and welcoming staff - I recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 aoû 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel, well situated, nice staff... on Saturday we went out with some members of the staff, they showed us some great places and we had a lot of fun. They gave good advises and know nearly everybody in Pristina!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
9 aoû 2016
10.0

Great hostel! You will feel literally like at home. Stuff always smoked someyhing and was really nice and helpful :-D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 aoû 2016
10.0

The hostel looks really new and clean. Rooms were pretty spacious with big lockers and beds with curtains. There's also a living room to relax and spend time with other travelers. The location is perfect, right in the city centre!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
5 aoû 2016
9.7

My stay at Hostel Han was great. Good atmosphere and easy to get to know a lot of people there. Very well located, basically at the very center of Prishtina. The hosts have been awesome and helped me with whatever I needed. Thanks guys!! This hostel is highly recommended as far as I am concerned.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • alexmillar89556
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
3 aoû 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! I realised when I got there I had left my passport on the bus and the two guys that worked there spent ages tracking it down and even went with me to collect it. Everyone that works there is friendly and helpful and there's a great social atmosphere. Good location and very clean. Thanks again guys!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 jui 2016
7.7

位置很方便,但是也因此晚上睡覺的時候外面會很吵。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
20 jui 2016
9.4

The staff was nice, the guy bought us Turkish coffee when he found out that we hadn't taste it. The place is very clean with big lockers. The hostel is situated in the center and you will get a good overview of the city by the staff. The breakfast is okey :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.