Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 410 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 410 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.1
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 410
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jui 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel in a perfect location! Staff are very helpful and were able to provide personal tips, as well as being good fun and adding to the relaxed atmosphere of the hostel. Everywhere was really clean, the bathrooms are very nice, and the facilities in the dorms (privacy curtain, sofa, coffee table, access to balcony) and the private room (fridge) were spot on!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
4 jui 2016
9.7

A great hostel with fantastic staff right in the best part of Pristina. The hostel is immaculately clean, and very secure. The best thing about it is the atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and you can expect on any night to be able to sit in the social room, have a beer with the staff and other guests. If you won't to go out on the town then it'll be easy to find people to join you. Also ticks all other boxes: comfortable beds, privacy curtains, washer/dryer etc. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Robbiet
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
2 jui 2016
9.4

Dorm room had great size lockers could fit backpack in easily. Good size kitchen and lounge room area was a good size to meet others. Location is close to everything, restaurants, bars. Place was very clean and good size bathrooms. Staff were fun and very helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rafspider
  • Brésil, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 65 Avis
29 jun 2016
9.1

Hostel Han is excepcionally well located in the heart of MotherTeresa Boulevard. Our room was spacious, the mattresses were super comfy, the staff were nice and the breakfast ok. Me and friend were a little disappointed with the out of order elevator though, and climbing up the stairs with our luggage wasn't something enjoyable to do. I was also not happy with the cleanliness of the place. Summing up, Hostel Han is a very good option in Pristina, and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
23 jun 2016
9.1

Great location right off the main walking street. Staff on hand that night was extremely rude. Since I booked my reservation at noon and the morning staff hadn't made my bed, I was now a massive inconvenience to his evening. I asked multiple times where an ATM could be located so I could pay my bill and every time the question was ignored. Other than the staff though, it was a great location to stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
20 jun 2016
9.4

Awesome location and great staff. Only complaint is that the place is insanely hot and there were no fans in the dorms or common area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - clean, comfy, great location, great facilities. The guys are truly hilarious - looking forward to seeing them all in college next year ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 jun 2016
9.4

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
28 mai 2016
10.0

Great friendly and helpful staff and cool owners. Great common room, kitchen & balcony. Clean. Comfortable. One of my favorite hostels in the world. Always a good time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 mai 2016
10.0

Very much enjoyed my stay at Han. Had my privacy, yet met some interesting people. Staff were great and so was the atmosphere, not to mention the fact that the hostel is situated in a great location. Felt like home...Don't miss out on it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.