Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 392 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 392 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 392
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
28 mai 2016
10.0

Great friendly and helpful staff and cool owners. Great common room, kitchen & balcony. Clean. Comfortable. One of my favorite hostels in the world. Always a good time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 mai 2016
10.0

Very much enjoyed my stay at Han. Had my privacy, yet met some interesting people. Staff were great and so was the atmosphere, not to mention the fact that the hostel is situated in a great location. Felt like home...Don't miss out on it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 mai 2016
10.0

This hostel cares about the travelers coming through Prishtina. I arrive at 4 in the morning in Prishtina when I took the night bus from Podgorica (the only public source of transportation). I came there with a few friends of mine that needed to fly out Prishtina the next day. Hostel Han welcomed us at 4 in the morning and let all 5 of us sleep in the common room because there were no extra beds that night. We cannot thank them enough and they really made our short trip there very memorable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 57 Avis
11 mai 2016
10.0

It was my second time to hostel Han. Location is perfect. Dorms are spacious with huge lockers and curtains. Staff is helpful and nice

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
6 mai 2016
9.7

Great hostel, staff are wicked, great place to stay and meet cool travelers

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Albanie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
17 avr 2016
10.0

Simply the best!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
15 avr 2016
9.4

I found exceptional care I received the staff, always attentive and concerned if they could help me with some information. The location is great. In the reception attendants encourage a healthy integration among the guests and the place has a good cleaning as the guests leave the shoes at the entrance and pass with socks (Asian style). The breakfast could be better! ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

Awesome staff!! Ard was an absolute legend, and an awesome receptionist and host. Also Yllka, she was heaps cool too. Everyone knew what they were doing, and I had a real nice stay. 10/10 10/10 Recommend. Recommend. 10/10

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • stuvland
  • Norvège, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 51 Avis
14 avr 2016
9.1

Good hostel, splendid rooms, excellent location - and the staff.... What cool people. They are extremely including and nice, and great fun to hang out with! They single-handedly made me want to extend my stay. A feelgood atmosphere, but a different staff would have been a different story. Lucky/clever owners to have found three people like this! Basic but ok (and free) breakfast. Good cafés next door! Ask the staff for Soma and Night and Day. Plus the main boulevard also next door!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

Hostel Han was a lot of fun. The staff was great and we had a fun time. Everyone was super friendly. This is a great hostel to meet people and explore Pristina with. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit Pristina!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.