Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Galeria 13

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 1485 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 1485 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 aoû 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels in Brasil. Always a nice mix of travelers and Paulo, Jonathan and ladies in the kitchen are great. Did I already mention the caipirinha happy hour? The moment to connect Carol

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 jui 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Best breakfast, nice outdoor area and free drinks at happy hour. Rooms are comfortable with hot showers. Very helpful staff. When we arrived hot and sweaty after a long flight they gave us large fresh juices while we checked in. The happy hour was great fun and a great way to meet people. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2017
9.7

Really good hostel and really nice and helpful staff. However there is loud music untill late, so if you have to wake up early, you should get a room away from the music.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2017
10.0

Fui muito bem recebido pelos funcionários do hostel, os quais possibilitaram um ambiente agradável. O hostel é bem localizado, estando em uma região que apresenta bastante segurança. Valeu muito a pena a estadia!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ela_reitsma5597
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2017
10.0

Thw always smiling staff, a really good breakfast, nice vibe and the perfect location made our stay in Salvador with Galeria 13 an amazing experience! Tnx guys!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
16 jun 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel I have stayed in thus far. Very convenient location and facilities. always helpful and the breakfast was filling. Relaxing

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
8 jun 2017
6.9

Free caipirinhas hour is 5:15 to 6:15 ... when most people are out and about, and way too early compared to local nightlife. Beds were just chunks of foam, so dont expect good night sleep unless wasted. Some staff spoke english, some did not, using google translate wasnt much help. Breakfast was nice. If coming from airport on local bus dont follow the google maps walking directions from bus stop to hostel, take the long way round sticking to praia de Sa as it is well lit and has police present

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I try not to reply to these type of messages but this is just grumbling for the sake of it. Stayed one night and probably missed the caipirinhas so obviously its because we want everybody to miss it ,seriously ?

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
7 jun 2017
9.4

Awesome Hostel in the old city (Pelourinho) of Salvador ! They offered me the breakfast on my arrival day, they gave me all advice and they offer me to do activities in the city everyday! Breakfast is realy good, with good fruit juice and coffee, atmosphere is so nice and the owner try to make you feel as at home. The Free caipirinha hour is the perfect moment to meet all other host and the owner.. if you can, stay there !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • maryamhashimi229
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2017
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've ever come across! From its lax morrocon-themed common room, to its famed all-you-can-eat breakfast, Galeria 13 surpassed all of my expectations and then some! What really made this hostel stand out from others, was the time and effort Jonathan put into making sure his guests got the most out of their trip. Not only was he really welcoming and interactive with each one of his guests, but he was also knowledgable about making recommendations. 10/10 stars!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dominikkeupp2053
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 mai 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Clean & comfortable. The owner is very knowledgable, the staff absolutely charming & helpful. great breakfast. Thumbs up for: 1) the pool. nice to relax on a hot afternoon 2) the caiprinha happy hour. opportunity to meet new people 3) the city guide written by the owner. not up to date any more but so much fun to read

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.