Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 662 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 662 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.1
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 jun 2017
6.6

The facilities are good for the price but it was the STRANGEST environment for a hostel ever. Mostly everyone sat around keeping to themselves (creepy vibe). The staff were pretty rude except for the girl. They all seemed to loathe working in a hostel. I will not be returning to this property.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
19 jun 2017
8.3

Excellent location, beds were comfy, was quite hot in the rooms so you have to ask the staff to put the aircon on and after that it's fine. Wifi worked well, breakfast was nice. Hot showers and security lockers. Good social area to meet people, kitchen only has microwave, toaster and kettle no stove. Would stay again

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2017
5.1

I can not say I had a pleasant experience. The Argentinian guy who received me as soon as I got there charge me the whole fee not taking my reservation fee out of the payment, something in other hostels they do. That was not correct. They should redound €6.95. Then that very day I asked him to add another night which he did not do. And the day I finally needed they told me to pay €50. The girl that at the front desk was so useful. She booked me another hostel nearby. Finally at my check out ..

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jun 2017
7.7

Good bang for your buck place. Comfortable facilities, interesting guests, helpful staff. Nothing to blow your hair back

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jbtatter
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 jun 2017
9.1

A good place to spend a few nights with a solid common area and a good standard breakfast. Air conditioning in the rooms at night is always a plus. The kitchen has no oven, stove or burner plate which is a bit inconvenient and the showers could've been cleaner but it was overall a nice stay in a good location. They also charge 1 euro to leave baggage which wasn't too bad but worth remembering

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 jun 2017
7.4

Great location and clean, rooms have air-can! staff were friendly. Kitchen has only microwave.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jun 2017
8.6

Really amazing location, good wifi, great price, really good for what you pay, but the staff wasn't too knowledgeable (except the girl) and they did this annoying thing where they'd pop open your door while you slept and turn the air conditioning off with a remote when they thought people were sleeping. I mean I know it's expensive but I cant live like that

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • vickx0749701
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 jun 2017
9.7

Clean, spacious rooms, good free breakfast. Staff was very kind to us on our visit. Would have liked the showers to have been fixed so the showerheads stayed on the wall, but showers still worked. Great price for your money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
2 jun 2017
5.7

The hostel was kinda creepy. The birthrooms seemed unclean. The rooms very hot and beds very stiff.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
31 mai 2017
9.1

The hostel is very well-located, clean and has a rasonable price! I only have a complaint about the staffs. They are kind of rude and bad-temperety.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.