Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Hostel El Estadio

  • La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium, La Ceiba, Honduras

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.2
Satisfaisant 127 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 6.3
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 5.1
  • Les facilités 5.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.2
Satisfaisant 127 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 6.3
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 5.1
  • Les facilités 5.7
Hostel El Estadio Located at La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium, La Ceiba.
Hostel El Estadio
Honduras
La Ceiba Atlantida La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium
62% 127
15.7871328 -86.7866599
Hostel El Estadio
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mai 2016
2.6

We couldn't stay here, on first glance that the hostel was nothing like the photos. We changed from the first room we were put in because the bed was full of ants and we found a used condom between the mattress. Then the second room smelt like sourage and the bathroom hadn't been cleaned. after telling the guy working reception that we weren't satisfied and were changing hostels he demanded to be payed, when we refused he became increasingly agressive and locked us in the building. AVOID!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
6 avr 2016
7.7

Awesome staff, just spent the night before Utila. Perfect for it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • shara22
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 mar 2016
6.0

This was only a one night stay on the way over to Roatan. Which was enough. Nothing special about this place and breakfast was expensive for what it was!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • olinybalam
  • Mexique, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mar 2016
4.6

I would to complain because on the second reservation we made when we arrived they told us that the price had doubled take or leave it. We had the owner's cell phone so we called him, he was very rude and said he was with his family and not to bother him, but he just did not want to face us and gave the job to his employee. I believe that a previously arranged reservation should be honor. We had to pay because we had no place to stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 mar 2016
4.3

Really disappointed with this place. Only booked it as a stopover for the ferry to Utila, which we missed in the morning because we were driven from the property too late! To be fair it was Easter, so especially busy. When we arrived we all had to pay more for our rooms than advertised, which was not the guests fault in any way, I felt this was stupidly unfair. It's not like you want to risk walking around Honduras at 10pm to find anywhere else, so we had no choice but to pay it.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mar 2016
6.0

Prima hostel om een nachtje te overbruggen maar zeker niet voor langer. Vreemd was dat de eigenaar om 11 uur 's avonds (een tijd dat je in die buurt nergens anders meer heen kan) kwam mededelen dat de prijs online niet klopt ivm met santa semana en dat we dus meer moesten betalen.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • samfleming67722
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
22 mar 2016
6.0

I don't really rate this hostel. It's small and dirty. The bathroom was also very small and dirty, but they had proper hot water in the shower and the pressure was good. When we got stuck in La Ceiba because the ferries weren't running to Utila they had space, so to spend a night it is ok. There's a kitchen (dirty) for guests to use and a supermarket two blocks down. There's a free computer to use, which was helpful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
21 mar 2016
4.3

When we arrived we were told the hostel was full. The owner made room but it meant that some people were sleeping on camp fold out mattresses in the reception/bar area. The ferry to Utila was not running as the weather was too bad so the owner arbitrarily increased the price for the second night. I would only stay here if everything else is booked.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
14 fév 2016
6.9

Peter and his cousin were great, they helped us getying to the ferry station on time and getting to Copan after we eent to Roatan. However our room smelt badly.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 fév 2016
6.6

We stopped here for one night en route from the airport in San Pedro Sula to the bay islands. The window in our room was broken so we were moved to a different room. The staff were very helpful - Peter, the owner, drove us to the ferry port in the morning and helped us buy tickets. He also offered to arrange a shuttle to Leon for us when we returned to the mainland. It was a decent place to stay for a night and the service was good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.