Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Dioklecijan

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 475 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 475 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.0
Hostel Dioklecijan Located at Obrov 10, , Split.
Hostel Dioklecijan
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Obrov 10
75% 475
43.5095390 16.4376041
Hostel Dioklecijan
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 jui 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Fully equipped self contained apartment with fridge and everything. Very comfy rooms and great air conditioning. Fantastic little restaurant across the lane way. Will definitely stay again. It's so well located and close to everything we needed. Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
8 jui 2016
2.3

The hostel was dirty. There were no lockers available for security and the dorm doors did not lock. Staff were often absent and there are only 2 showers in total. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 jui 2016
4.9

This should not be listed as this is by no means a hostel, more like a room for rent. When we arrived, there was no check in, nobody there to greet us and we wondered if we were in the right place. Knocked on the only door I could find, waking up the other 'guests' of the apartment who couldn't tell me how they checked in. No website or contact number, we had to ask the nearby cafe for assistance and they happened to know the woman who eventually came after 20 min with the key

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • AnaPaulaCeirano
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 jun 2016
4.9

The hostel was alone a meeting point. We went a place to 500mts far away. Attention of the owner appropriate, but the installations not. The bath not tapeworm place for wash the hands or teeth, we should use the shower. The shower not had support, had that hold it with the hand and wet all the bath. Wifi good...

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
27 jun 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. The manager was nice, but he was not in the hostel often. At one point I wanted to pick up my laundry, but had to wait for the next morning since he was not around. Location is ok, even though the adress stated in the confirmation email was not the good one. I had to walk another 500m before getting to the right adress.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 jun 2016
10.0

They are very nice people!!! They speak English and they do everything is possible to make your fell confortable there. They also prepared me a dinner and paid my taxi from the port to there. Thanks for that!!! 😄 The room was the best I stayed during my whole trip!!! I would stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
26 jun 2016
2.0

We arrived to two the hostel (no sign) 2 people on the street called my name, then said the hostel was in another location(not as advertised). We walked about 5 min to a different hostel. This other hostel was average/ok for one night, but the location was not as good and the stares where slippery (my girl friend fell and cut her arm, no staff around or any first aid) in summary I would not recommend staying here as they are a false advertiser (I am currently escalating with hostel world now)

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 jun 2016
2.6

Se supone que quedaba en el centro, llegamos a la dirección y no había nadie. Era solo un punto de encuentro. Arrendamos pieza para 4 y nos dieron de 6. Fumaban adentro del hostal. El baño se estaba desarmando.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
24 jun 2016
8.9

Great location , a short walk from everything you need , including the best ice cream in town. Kitchen was clean and easy to use , showers were a bit iffy but overall good for the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
22 jun 2016
7.4

When I arrived to this hostel's address, I met a lady who was leaving the building, and if I had been 2 minutes later, and not met her, I would have been stuck without accommodation. I was then taken to a different hostel located slightly further from the city centre. The staff tried to make you feel at home and help you with anything you needed, however, they were rarely at the actual hostel, which made it difficult for check in/out and getting advice for Split. Overall, it was a fine hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.