Hostelworld.com

Hostel City Central Old Town

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 406 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 406 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.5
Hostel City Central Old Town Located at U Pilama 7/a, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel City Central Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 U Pilama 7/a
91% 406
42.6419083 18.1050203
Hostel City Central Old Town
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 avr 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a week and it was everything we needed! So close to everything and Neno was great! Got great tips on where to go and where to eat like the sandwich shop and the best pancakes! whenever in Dubrovnik I would choose to stay here!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
20 avr 2016
4.9

Fire Hazard (The Front Door),Dirty & one tap to wash with!!!!!!!!!! Had no alternative to book elsewhere due to budget!!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi If the young guests throw their wares all around room thats not mean is dirty. Sorry but you book mix dorm room not private room.I accept that you didn't like your stay but 4 days later you comeback.You could also book somewhere else. Your complain about fire is not truth, we have 2 door to go out and we are not smoking hostel. Sorry for not nice stay but if i may say you should know in Hostel are many young people. God bless you

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

We had a short stay, but owner was wonderful so helpful and so nice! If I ever come back I will definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
16 avr 2016
6.9

Was a nice hostel! Neon was very kind and helpful. It is kindof a dungeon though, underground down these stairs. And one small bathroom. Honestly had to squeeze in. Was all you needed though. Decent stay!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 avr 2016
6.3

Pretty much a dark cave. I stayed for 2 nights in the shared co-ed dorms. They are located underground and sound echos very easily making sleep difficult. The common room is a thin door from the dorm. 12 people share one toilet and two showers. I never saw the host after I checked in. There must be another upper level, because the sleeping pictures on thier site don't match what I experienced.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 avr 2016
9.4

Neno was great and the hostel was located right next to the Old Town. Literally a one minute walk from the front door! Be careful if you want to wake up early because there's no noise from outside and no light. I slept a lot while I was there but I needed it!!! Thanks Neno!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 avr 2016
9.4

Couldn't be better location. Warm welcome from Neno and plenty of info about the area. Kitchen is basic but served our needs.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 mar 2016
9.1

Friendly place in a superb location. Neno is very helpful! I recommend mailing your time of arrival.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2016
10.0

Located in a privileged place . Very clean, cheap , comfortable and equipped with everything you need . Neno, the hostel owner, recommended us things to do in Dubrovnik and gave us some advice . Undoubtedly, highly recommended for those who want to visit this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.