Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Hostel City Bed 2

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 1,843 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 1,843 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.8
Hostel City Bed 2 Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Hostel City Bed 2
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
82% 1843
52.4961334 13.3279609
Hostel City Bed 2
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 45 Avis
23 jui 2016
5.1

I was in a room in the basement which was damp and which smelt damp. The floor was dirty. The bathroom was dirty. The owners seem very nice but I think they need to invest some money in building decent facilities, or just lower their prices. In Berlin there are lots of better hostels for a similar price or even cheaper.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
8.0

The room was small but exactly what we needed. Nothing extra but, it's a hostel! We shared a bathroom and ran out of toilet paper and someone flooded the floor with water and dirt but that's not really the hostel's fault. The Manager was EXTREMELY nice and even printed out our train tickets for us. We also received a discount, on accident or on purpose, we didn't ask but were grateful! Great location right near a metro station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Cheap breakfast in the morning with fresh coffee and the attached cafe is a great place to meet everyone and have some beers

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 jui 2016
8.3

Buen precio. Alejado de la parte turística de Berlin pero esta ubicado en una zona muy linda y residencial. El desayuno lo cobran a parte, no lo probé porque hay muchos cafés al rededor. El staff no todos hablan inglés. La atención es de 8am hasta las 20 o 21hs.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
14 jui 2016
8.3

Easy to get to but not really close to anything exciting. Very secure with key cards and two gates. Staff always helpful. No real common room. Several computers to use. Bathrooms should be cleaned more often and corners of rooms weren't great either.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
13 jui 2016
6.9

This hostel is quite fine if you just need a place to stay at night. The sheets are clean, but the floors would need a good cleaning and the shower needs unclogging. One of the two owners is nice, but the other one is really not. I booked a few nights, then realized that I didn't want to stay that long. However, despite 48h notice, they refused to let me shorten my stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
4.9

They changed their policies (without notice) and shutted down the reception at 3pm.Luckily a friend of us could let the guy in charge know that we were expected to arrive in the evening. Once in the room it was very hot and the solution was an electric stand-up fan which noise was unbearable the whole night. Besides, there weren't convenient curtains or blinds, so with the sunrise it was impossible to sleep. On the morning the guy behind the desk turned out to be a complete mess.Can't recommend.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at this hostel as a solo traveller. The owners are very kind, friendly people. Great quality for price (not sure how it compares to others in Berlin, but definitely for Europe in general). Very close to public transit, sheets/floors/bathrooms were clean, beds were comfortable. There was good wifi, and access to computers if you needed it. The drawbacks were few, just that the rooms got warm and the lockers didn't really seem usable, so I kept valuables on me during the day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jui 2016
7.1

Management is changing and is not very up to speed on how to deal with travellers, although the overall experience was good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 jui 2016
5.7

The is no atmosphere and very little common space. The wifi was only working some of the time. The breakfast was not included and the room was very hot.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.