Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel City Bed 2

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 1,864 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 1,864 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
Hostel City Bed 2 Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Hostel City Bed 2
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
79% 1864
52.4961334 13.3279609
Hostel City Bed 2
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 aoû 2016
9.7

Maybe a minute's walk from the subway. Everything you'd want from a hostel for a very good price. Also they have a kickass coffee machine (& it's included in breakfast (which is included in your room). Staff was super friendly, including the dude who checked me in and showed me to my room, who also insisted I emphasize here that he speaks good German, which he does. Wish I would've stayed here longer than a night and found this place earlier instead of staying at the god-awful A&O.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • vik2rrr6505
  • Norvège, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
30 aoû 2016
6.9

Good for one night. Location is not the best but it's very close to the metro and Berlin is amazing. Did not meet any others there so it's probably not the best for solo travellers. Towels not included. Bathroom a little dirty.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 aoû 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, clean and fairly friendly staff. However lockers didn't work, showers didn't always have warm water and it's a long way out of the way.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2016
9.7

My stay in Hostel was really great. This is one of the best Hostel in Berlin. The new management kept the most conditions and improved the breakfast (the best I ever had), common areas to meet the people from all over the world, real clean bed sheets, rooms and bathrooms. The central city location is really nice to reach any points in the city. The Metro station is in 100 meters. You can find fast and any time the employees of the Hostel to solve any issue you have. I recommend it to all!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 aoû 2016
10.0

Achei super bem localizado em razão da proximidade com o metro. Muito bom o custo beneficio, os funcionários foram super gentis e me ajudaram o máximo que puderam. Forneciam café da manhã gratuito e ambiente limpo. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • es_song
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
5 aoû 2016
8.9

Keep clean please Especially toilet Shower room

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
4 aoû 2016
6.3

The localization is very good. Rooms cleand but toilets no. When I come back to German perhaps I will choose another one.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
9.1

Really good stay. The staff is cool as possible and they join us on the night. Good atmosphere, close to the center, shop around, the bar and the terrace are nice I recommand this place for everybody who want to enjoy Berlin or just be peace at the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
23 jui 2016
5.1

I was in a room in the basement which was damp and which smelt damp. The floor was dirty. The bathroom was dirty. The owners seem very nice but I think they need to invest some money in building decent facilities, or just lower their prices. In Berlin there are lots of better hostels for a similar price or even cheaper.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
3.4

The Hostel has just changed owners and that cannot have been to the better. 2 bathrooms for all guests. No internet the whole weeks (mobile internet was not cheap) and dirty, someone was living in the lounge and smoking inside. The furniture was falling apart, no channels on the tv. Almost out of toilet paper all the time and it was not clean at all. The breakfast is not included any more and that costed us a lot. Do not expect that the employees will speak english. We were really disappointed.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.