Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel City Bed 2

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 1,873 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 1,873 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.0
Hostel City Bed 2 Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Hostel City Bed 2
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
75% 1873
52.4961334 13.3279609
Hostel City Bed 2
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 nov 2016
8.3

Great, friendly and fun place to stay in Berlin. Would definitely recommand that to a friend of mine.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 oct 2016
9.4

Staying here was great. Fast wifi, free breakfast, toilet in every room, clean everything, and the best Chinese restaurant in town right next door.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
14 oct 2016
6.3

Location is not good, it's far from everything but it's close to the subway station. Staff was great but there wasn't a good atmosphere. This place isn't good for solo travellers. Wi-Fi didn't work sometimes. I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 sep 2016
8.0

Was perfectly fine for spending a few nights there, very affordable and well situated, right next to a tube station. But the room was crammed, shower sometimes cold, air conditioning in room very loud and running the entire night. Not really a common room available either.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 sep 2016
4.9

The bunk bed where I was sleeping collapsed and fell over the guest who was sleeping below me. When I asked to sleep in another bed they told me to sleep in the same bed or to leave otherwise. The wifi was terrible (read useless) and most of the showers did not have hot water.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 aoû 2016
9.7

Maybe a minute's walk from the subway. Everything you'd want from a hostel for a very good price. Also they have a kickass coffee machine (& it's included in breakfast (which is included in your room). Staff was super friendly, including the dude who checked me in and showed me to my room, who also insisted I emphasize here that he speaks good German, which he does. Wish I would've stayed here longer than a night and found this place earlier instead of staying at the god-awful A&O.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • vik2rrr6505
  • Norvège, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
30 aoû 2016
6.9

Good for one night. Location is not the best but it's very close to the metro and Berlin is amazing. Did not meet any others there so it's probably not the best for solo travellers. Towels not included. Bathroom a little dirty.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 aoû 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, clean and fairly friendly staff. However lockers didn't work, showers didn't always have warm water and it's a long way out of the way.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2016
9.7

My stay in Hostel was really great. This is one of the best Hostel in Berlin. The new management kept the most conditions and improved the breakfast (the best I ever had), common areas to meet the people from all over the world, real clean bed sheets, rooms and bathrooms. The central city location is really nice to reach any points in the city. The Metro station is in 100 meters. You can find fast and any time the employees of the Hostel to solve any issue you have. I recommend it to all!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 aoû 2016
10.0

Achei super bem localizado em razão da proximidade com o metro. Muito bom o custo beneficio, os funcionários foram super gentis e me ajudaram o máximo que puderam. Forneciam café da manhã gratuito e ambiente limpo. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.