Hostelworld.com

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
92% 168
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
18 mai 2016
10.0

The hostel staff are just wonderful. The place is clean and friendly. I would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 mai 2016
9.1

Really chilled hostel run by good people. Location isn't perfect but only 5 minutes from old town. Really recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • JIYOUN_Kang
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 mai 2016
9.4

버스터미널에서 걸어서 15분정도 거리에 있습니다. 기차역에서는 더 가깝고요. 구시가지도 가까워서 이동하기 좋았습니다. 가장 좋았던 점은 직원분들이었습니다. 뭘 물어봐도 하나하나 굉징히 친절하게 안내를 잘 해주십니다. 저희가 야간버스를 타야하는데 시간을 안알아봐서 물어보니 직접 사이트까지 들어가서 시간적어주시고 사이트 주소까지 메일로 보내주셨어요. 아무튼 굉장히 친절하고 좋았습니다. 플리트비체 당일치기로 가실분들은 여기서 신청하셔서 다녀오셔도 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 mai 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a great owner (and great dog!) Everything we wanted from a hostel; secure, excellent facilities, insider tips and close to everything. I think you'd struggle to find a better hostel in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 avr 2016
8.3

Good location and clean rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is only one toilet and a shower, although that was never a problem. I was there during low season so the atmosphere was not that good because of that, I guess

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • pisces03179673
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 mar 2016
10.0

It is a beautiful hostel which is very close to the main train station. Also, its easy to walk to most of the attractions in town. The receptionist Irena was very helpful. She was so accommodating for my request and she replied me right away thru email. I was very glad that she arranged a transfer for us to the National Park. Thank you so much for the wonderful time in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
26 mar 2016
8.0

Clean and practical hostel. Good showers and cosy common room with couches. It was quiet when I was there at end of March but I'm sure it will pick up over high season...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 mar 2016
8.0

The hostel is located in the upper town area as they claim and is located roughly at a distance of 15-20 mins walk from the central bus station. You might get lost trying to find out exactly which lane you have to go into if you do not have a map on you.The hostel was very colorful which can be seen in the photos too, the common kitchen and room was also neatly organised. Very clean and friendly staff. though reception is not manned 24hours but good security with auto locks and special coded key

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 mar 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels during my trip! Would definitely book it again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
27 fév 2016
10.0

Well located between train station and city center on a side street. Was easy to find though. I arrived early, so they let me leave my luggage there before I could come back to check in and she gave me a map of the city so I could walk around before check in. Beds were nice and comfy, each one has its own outlet, and nice big lockers. Small bathroom facilities, 2 showers and 1 toilet, but it's a small place so was never an issue.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.