Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Bambu

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1,313 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1,313 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
Hostel Bambu Located at rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown, Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Bambu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851120 rua Edmundo de Barros n 621, Downtown
87% 1313
-25.5447647 -54.5802390
Hostel Bambu
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing, really helpful and fun. The hostel was a bit dead because it was low season but I think something should be done to bring travellers together, specially on rainy days! I do wanna come back during the summer though

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2016
10.0

Fue una muy linda y biema experiencia! Todo impecable. Nada mas por decir.. Gracias Bamboo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
5 jui 2016
8.3

I guess because we were there in the off season it was very quiet. The staff were really friendly, the breakfast was good, the shower was hot... When you could find one that worked... This place could be fantastic, it has potential... It just wasn't when we were there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
25 jun 2016
8.0

Good location as it's next to the bus station where you can find buses going to airport and Iguazu Fall and Argentina. Wifi is super fast, not sure if it would still be this fast with a full house. Inside is so dark, that you feel more like in a night club. Probably due to the off season, not many people were staying when I was there in June. They recommended me a pretty cool Pizza place, so I had all my dinners there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
31 mai 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Was generally quite a safe and secure hostel. The kitchen area was useful and the breakfast was really good. Great place to stay if you want to go to the falls. Was very quiet but I think in a busier season it would have a really good atmosphere and the pool looked good. Pretty close to a bus station that takes you wherever you need to go.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
26 mai 2016
9.1

Great place. very clean, comfy beds. Quite far from the falls but the location is good. it's near a grocery and ATMs, and there are cheap places to eat nearby. Also near the bus stop to the falls. Staff was amazing, really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awesome. Rooms are spacious, I only wish lockers were provided inside instead of outside. Highly recommended for anyone looking for cheap accommodations in Iguassu.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
26 mai 2016
4.6

A good location with a good bar and pool area it could be a good hostel. Upon arrival I found the showers to be covered in hair and the no hand soap despite being 'cleaned' just before. The atmosphere was flat when I was there, hopefully due to low season. I was incorrectly charged upon checking out and it took a lot of hassle to sort that. Generally the staff didn't seem interested to help and the breakfast was very basic. Compared to 25+ Brazilian hostels I have stayed in this was really poor

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mai 2016
10.0

Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were kind and funny, made sure we had fun. Felt safe there too. Bus stop was really close by, as was a supermarket and pharmacy. Would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
6.3

Friendly staff! Quite a nice outdoor-bar-area! Nevertheless not really recommandable: most of the facilities old/broken (e.g. pool, pingpong, "fitness-Zone") and hardly usable. Dorms had no keys > open for everybody; only tiny lockers. The breakfast was O.K. but definetely not as good as written in many of the other reviews. NO warm/hot water at all and just little (cold) water coming out of the showers; so having a shower was quite an adventure... Guess there are some better places in Foz!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
7 mai 2016
9.7

This place is so good ay! Great atmosphere, best hostel breakfast I've had during my 3months of travelling. Staff if so friendly, funny and helpful. Truly one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far, if not the best! Worth the extra money. I believe if you're not into partying its not the best option, however they do take precautions, so the music is not too loud and the rooms are quiet when you want to sleep, so if you're just into chilling having a single drink you can do that! Gogogogo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.