Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 27 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 6.5
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 27 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 6.5
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.3
Hostel B47 Located at Baronsstigur 47, , Reykjavik.
Hostel B47
Iceland
Reykjavik Reykjavik 101 Baronsstigur 47
75% 27
64.1412038 -21.9225955
Hostel B47
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2016
4.6

Really dirty, no staff anywhere, only worth staying for one or two nights maximum. Location is ok.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
8.6

This hostel was very clean and the free parking was a great bonus. The self service was very easy to use! They give you clean linens and towels on your beds when you arrive. There was some confusion about bed assignments as some of the beds no longer had numbers on them but overall, i would recommend this hostel. The location was great and we were able to walk everywhere!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 45 Avis
11 aoû 2016
6.0

I booked a mixed room and suddenly I was in a room where I was the only girl with men in their underwater walking around. This hostel is full of extrange permanent guests that makes the environment really unpleasant. ....

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • j8kemor3730
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 aoû 2016
2.0

Terrible customer service experience. I was unable to show up as planned and I wrote to the hostel the day before my arrival to inquire about changing the dates of my stay. The response simply said "we cannot accept cancellations on such short notice, we wouldn't be able to resell the bed." They proceeded to charge my credit card for the full duration of my stay rather than adhering to their cancellation/no show policy of charging for 1 night. Attempts at a fair resolution so far unsuccessful.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
8.9

I really appreciated the automation put into place with the hostel. I received a text and email with the room codes and used those codes to get into the room when I got there. There was no formal "check in, check out" process. Payment was also handled through hostel world, which was convenient. The downside to this automation appeared to occur to people who were checking in earlier than they should have. Had someone get into my room my last day before checkout. Hostel came with towels + linen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
22 jui 2016
5.4

This hostel has no staff and thus no atmosphere . The people who stay here are extended stay groups or families. It is not a place you want to go to if your alone and looking to make friend.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
10.0

Great place. Clean tidy and full of character. Close to the center with Hallgrímskirkja church just around the corner. Staff here were excellent and so friendly. I would definitely recommend. I will stay there again some day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • maruffino607
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 jun 2016
10.0

Sometimes a lot of logistical issues can catch up with you and you dump those issues on hostel staff in a desperate plea for help. And they did, tremendously! From the owner, the office staff, and hospitality, EVERYONE was patient, welcoming, and a good time. Everything was clean, well-organized, and with a great aesthetic in every hallway. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.