Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 67 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 67 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
Hostel Art Sarajevo Located at Marsala Tita 34, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Art Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Sarajevo Centar, Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 Marsala Tita 34
92% 67
43.8579532 18.4185024
Hostel Art Sarajevo
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Bosnie Herzégovine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 mai 2016
10.0

If you want to be in the city center it doesn't get much better than this. Besides a great location the staff was very helpful and polite. Great value per price and I would recommend it to everyone who just needs a place to crash.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
15 mai 2016
7.7

Very clean and well set up, staff split up guests so each group had a private room. Good communal spaces but not much of an atmosphere if travelling alone. Difficult to find as location is slightly different to that shown , but staff sent us an email explaining when e were late to check in. Note that tax is NOT included despite what it says , as I think is the case for many hostels in Sarajevo.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
10.0

Excellent :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
1 mai 2016
10.0

Great stay and great staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
10.0

Excellent location: close to bars, shops, restaurants and supermarkets and just a 5 minute walk to the pedestrian zone (Ferhadija). Hot water for showers, shower room, laundry & toilets keep generally clean. Has an indoor lounge area for chilling with tv, wifi, kitchen and balcony for cigarette break. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2016
8.9

Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang, zentrale Lage

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 mar 2016
10.0

I stayed here for my second Time And i will book it everytime again if i Come to sarajevo. Its in the Middle of the central bus station and the city center or old town. Owner and employees are very friendly and cool. Thanks for another good time in sarajevo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 66 Avis
16 déc 2015
8.6

I enjoyed the stay itself; the problems were on arrival and departure. I arrived earlier than expected and had to phone to be let in; no number or warning of this were displayed on the door. I couldn’t lock my door from the inside. Payment in euros was refused. When this was converted to marks the amount requested was incorrect. I had a knock on my door at 9am telling me the winter check-out time was 9am despite it saying 10am on my booking and 10am on the room info sheet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.