Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Ann

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 541 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 541 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.0
Hostel Ann Located at 2-4-2, Kanayama Naka-ku, Nagoya.
Hostel Ann
Japan
Nagoya 460-0022 2-4-2, Kanayama Naka-ku
85% 541
35.1463365 136.9050550
Hostel Ann
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 sep 2016
9.4

We loved our stay here! Ann is so so lovely and really made us feel welcome. We would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jayelledavid
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 aoû 2016
9.4

Hostel Ann was an adorable little hostel! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here which was made all the better by the staff especially Josh who recommended some awesome food places (thanks, Josh!). It has a pretty chilled atmosphere so it's a great place to kick back especially after a day of wandering around and exploring. The kitchen was pretty big and the facilities, overall, were great. The beds were curtained which offered sufficient privacy and were pretty comfortable, too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2016
5.4

This hostel has the potential to be good, we were planning on giving it a good review if not for the rudeness we encountered the last day. We had checked out and were hanging around the hotel until we had to leave, using and paying for the hostels laundry facilities. However, come 3pm we were basically told to get out of the hostel, now, I have travelled alot and stayed in many hostels and never once have I encountered this shocking customer service. Toilets also smell strongly of urine

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jun 2016
9.1

Ann is a friendly, down to earth little place and I'd probably stay there again. The biggest problem I had was that the only Western toilet is on the groundfloor and on top of that, there is only 1 in the entire hostel. It is a gender shared facility, which in general, I'm not fond of. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the kitchen and common room are very nice. The beds are comfortable and clean, but I wouldn't want to sleep on the top bunk, as there are no curtains i.e. privacy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • reginakucher366
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
31 mai 2016
8.3

The staff is great and above and beyond helpful! Location is good and so are the facilities. I would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 avr 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Nothing bad to say: great location, friendly staff, very clean. I enjoyed my stay and recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
11 avr 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Booked for one night but ended up staying for two. A little off the beaten path away from the nightlife but still just a short walk away from the train so able to get everywhere quickly. Staff were super helpful and offered lots of suggestions on things to do and places to go. Hostel itself was super nice and had a very traditional Japanese vibe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
9 avr 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel in a residential area of Nagoya, not to far from the main station. Awesome staff, in a nice quiet atmosphere if you need a break from traveling. As its not far from the station, plenty of places to eat and shop. Also a good place to stay if you want to visit Kiso Valley for the walk between Magome and Tsumago for the day.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 avr 2016
8.6

Loved this little hostel for the great atmosphere - felt really homely. Facilities are a bit limited (one western toilet, one Japanese style for the whole hostel and two showers). Comfortable bed with curtain for privacy.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
1 avr 2016
5.7

The walls of the rooms are paper thin, so you can hear everything what's going outside, specially the girls who decided to wash their hair in the middle of the night and had to blow dry, barely got any sleep, I am sure you can get more value for money elsewhere considering the price for a 8 room dorm is quiet steep

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.