Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Amfora

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • victims4354
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
9 sep 2017
7.1

Adress says it is in Pula, but it is not. You have to take a bus to town or else walk 8.5km.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 sep 2017
9.1

My G ivan, literally one of the best people I have ever met! Him and his family keep the hostel so clean and they are so so nice as well. Stayed here for outlook and despite it being a 40 min walk I really would recommend it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 aoû 2017
9.7

This was the very first hostel I have ever stayed at and I had the best experience! It's a minute walk to the beach, ice cream and restaurants, the staff are incredibly kind, and I met amazing friends during my stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • LPB
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
20 aoû 2017
7.4

Cobram taxas não especificadas no site

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 aoû 2017
10.0

As we entered the hostel we've got a warm welcome by Ivan, who made our stay very special. We spent some nice days at his place Hostel Amfora and it was not the last time for any of us. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The bathroom always clean and the living room/kitchen on the 1st floor perfect to hang out or just having a snack there. Thanks to Ivan and his team!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hannian
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 aoû 2017
9.1

I had a nice stay in hostel Amfora! Even though Fasana is traveling destination mainly for families, you have a chance to meet some young travellers here in the hostel to join you for the beach and have beers with. And this place is one of the most cleanest places I have stayed! Only minus is poorly equipped kitchen, but you can actually manage with microwave, toaster and water boilers well enough. Thank you Ivan for the pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 aoû 2017
9.1

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Definitely the cleanest. Ivan is the nicest host ever, and would make jokes with guest and always had time for a little conversation. I extended my stay two times which was no problem at all. The only thing I missed was a kitchen so you could cook meals yourself.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 aoû 2017
9.1

I stayed at Hostel Amfora with my friends for 3 nights. We had a very good experience staying here. Beautiful beach is just a minute away, with plenty of restaurants. Very friendly staff who takes care of their guests. They provided us with all information that we needed. Best place to stay if one wants to visit Brijuni National Park or engage with some water sports.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
9 aoû 2017
8.6

First hostel I stayed at in Croatia, the AC was much appreciated and the beds were comfortable. The owner was really helpful and nice. Hostel is close to the restaurants and beach. I wish there was lockers or something for my bag, but he said he could keep important documents in his office if I wanted.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 aoû 2017
9.1

Had a great stay here. The hostel is right by the beach. Ivan, the owner, is the nicest and most helpful guy. The room had air-con and the hostel was very clean. The kitchen had only a microwave and a kettle, but there are plenty of restaurants near by to eat at. There is also a supermarket and a bakery at the end of the road. I would definitely recommend this hostel, and if I was in Fazana again I would stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×