Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel 64 Osaka

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 1167 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 1167 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2017
7.1

The toilets are really too small. I personally don't like the bathing room at 3/F.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2017
9.7

Loved the interior design of the private room we stayed at. Quiet and convenient location - only 2 subway stops away from Namba. Would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jui 2017
10.0

We stayed in Osaka as a quick stop before flying to Okinawa. We wished we stayed longer as this hostel was great. Great facilities, very friendly staff, comfortable room, clean bathrooms. We also had great wifi connection when we were there. Highly recommend. V good location as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2017
9.1

Great breakfast, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at Hostel 64, thank you to the great staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 jui 2017
8.6

We booked a private room for 2 nights in Osaka. The room was very spacious (even had a small balcony!), clean and comfortable, even though rather pricey. However, with regard to the actual room and what you get, we'd say it's good value for money. Staff's very friendly and speaks well enough English to be able to help you. The only con we'd say is the actual location as it is a good 45mins walk away from Osaka city centre.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 jun 2017
7.4

Cool interiors, situated fairly close to Namba by train, however lacking in social atmosphere. Stayed in a private room here, and the thin walls were problematic. You can hear everything going around you, and that is something nobody wants. Additionally, this hostel does not seem to provide liquid hand soap anywhere, which was annoying as this necessity was guaranteed everywhere else I had stayed in.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lemariebenjamin6722
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jun 2017
9.1

Very stilish hostel with a unique atmosphere. A bit far from the action but the bycicles for rent make up for it. The Nintendo 64 was a clear winner... My favorite in Japan so far

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Japon, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2017
8.9

初めて利用しました。個室に宿泊しました。部屋も広くベットもゆったりしていてよかったです。スタッフも親切でした。また利用したいと思います。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2017
10.0

We stayed in the double bed private room. Spacious, light, with a small balcony, and perfectly clean. Towels and ear plugs on the bed a very nice touch. Shared bathroom also good and clean. Staff are very friendly, and it comes across as natural, not fake. They are very knowledgeable about things to do, places to eat and getting around. So helpful. Went away for 2 nights and when we came back, the luggage we left had been put in our room for us. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.