Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
5.0
Note 3,301 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.5
  • Sécurité 5.0
  • Emplacement 5.7
  • Personnel 5.4
  • Atmosphère 4.4
  • Propreté 4.5
  • Les facilités 4.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.0
Note 3,301 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.5
  • Sécurité 5.0
  • Emplacement 5.7
  • Personnel 5.4
  • Atmosphère 4.4
  • Propreté 4.5
  • Les facilités 4.3
Hostel 639 Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Hostel 639
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
50% 3301
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Hostel 639
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jun 2016
6.0

The hostel is really near a metro station ( on the other side of the street), but since it's in a busy street, it's noisy. The staff is nice and efficient. Food is ok - you can have a continental breakfast for only 1.50, so it's fine. The atmosphere is not that comfortable for girls though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
15 jun 2016
2.3

Words can't describe how bad this place is

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 jun 2016
4.9

Another hostel which is used to rehouse homeless people. Nothing wrong with this but since they are living there, the rooms feel cluttered with all their stuff and hAve a really bad smell.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2016
3.1

Sin duda la recepción ha sido agradable,sin embargo; el ambiente no es para nada confortable,se alojan personas que no inspiran confianza, el precio es bajo pero si tienes la oportunidad de alojarte en otro hostal te recomiendo que lo hagas.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pakistan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jun 2016
3.1

There are no lockers anywhere in the room and I had to leave my belongings on the reception. Bathrooms were horrible with no soap.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
2.0

Terrible!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 mai 2016
2.0

I hated the experience with this hostel. Due to unexpected circumstances I had to delete my reservation. I spoke personally with a member of the staff to deal with it. The receptionist assured me that the transaction was deleted and consequently I didnt use the service. Instead the Manager still charged me the full amount regardless that I deleted in advance my booking. When I tried to explain, very 'professionally', the Manager hung up the phone on me.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mai 2016
5.1

couldn't find the place

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2016
8.6

For that amount of money,hostel is great,it has clean bed i hot shower,and that was all we needed

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • hollyluo1996
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 mai 2016
2.0

I called this hostel three times and 4 months in advance internationally because I had to cancel due to unexpected circumstances. After multiple unreplied emails and calls I finally got to the manager and she tersely in almost incomprehensible English told me the booking would be cancelled. 4 months later, I get billed for a no show. Worst hostel I have ever had the misfortune of booking and judging by other reviews, I am glad I did not end up staying there and ruining my London vacation.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.