Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
5.0
Note 3,257 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.6
  • Sécurité 5.1
  • Emplacement 5.8
  • Personnel 5.3
  • Atmosphère 4.5
  • Propreté 4.5
  • Les facilités 4.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.0
Note 3,257 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.6
  • Sécurité 5.1
  • Emplacement 5.8
  • Personnel 5.3
  • Atmosphère 4.5
  • Propreté 4.5
  • Les facilités 4.4
Hostel 639 Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Hostel 639
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
50% 3257
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Hostel 639
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
5.4

De toiletten functioneerde of slecht( waren verstopt) hadden geen toilet papier of waren smerig. Het momenten een grillige sfeer in de avond als de bar open was. Veel zuid Europeanen die niet aandeden als vakantiegangers. Vreemd dat er een douchecabine in de kamer staat welke is afgeplakt. Als je de kamer deelt moet je in deze cabine en douchen en afdrogen en aankleden anders sta je ontkleed in de kamer welke je deelt. De schoonmaak had mijn deur open laten staan.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
3.7

That's the worste local

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
4.9

Bed seemed damp, was very springy and hard. Room also smelt funny. Didn't stay for more than a day. Felt uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2016
8.0

Cheap place to stay close to kensal green station. Large communal room where you will get to meet people from all over the world. Small bar and restaurant, long stay residents and pool table music and tv. Met some interesting people with stories to share! The arrival of the police did not put me off visiting again....Not for the faint hearted or easily intimidated. *My rating reflects my experience as i dont mind speaking to stangers who in effect are friends not met before!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • mibodo2515
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 avr 2016
6.6

Si voy a usar un camino de circulación secundario pasa evitar el pago del peaje, entenderé con sentido común, habrá  inconvenientes propios de la via escojida, por tanto no hay reclamos, con esto quiero decir que mi experiencia en el Hostel fue buena, la a tensión, el Internet cuesta un adicional, existe limpieza a la habitación, aun que no en todas las personas con las que compartes, si quieres un ambiente similar al de tú casa buscate otro y paga más, el precio es mínimo en un entorno caro.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 avr 2016
8.3

Great budget place. Positives: + right next to the UG + reception staffed 24/7 + help with a 6am wake-up service for my London Marathon (forgot my phone)! + nice audience in my 8-girls-only bedroom,incl.window Keep in mind: - Self-service kitchens locked in the morning !!! :( until 10am. They refer you to the breakfast/restaurant you have to pay for! - no kettle - 10£ deposit for your keys! -Showers in the rooms only (noisy at night) -no soap in toilets - lack of elec.plugs in rooms

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
6.0

Pros - Premium location - Good value for money Cons - Toilets were dirty after evening - Even though it was mixed dormitory there was no Lock to bathroom door. - Lacks of Mobile charging points (only 2 charging points in the dormitory of 8 people) When we were checking out one of the staff was very badly beating one of the customer. Don't know who was in fault but it was thrilling experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
2.6

Absolutely disgusting. Our room got moved randomly and we had no idea about it. Apparently they left a note on a door but we were out until 3 am at a gig, we walked into a room and we were greeted by some pissed off foreign girls who had a go at us for just walking in when we expected our beds to be fine and free. We then got moved into this disgusting 4 bed room when the Windows werent shut properly and the door didn't lock properly. It stank and I would've rather slept on the street.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
9.4

Hostel sempre bem limpo, banheiros e demais instalacoes. CONTRAS: Nao ter wifi, custa 2£ por 24 horas de acesso, com uma conexao de velocidade mediana. O resto ok, pelo preco esta otimo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 avr 2016
8.6

Good location opposite Tube station and bus stop. 24hr reception. Clean toilets. Clean room. Clean sheets. Kitchen open 9am-10pm. No free wifi or breakfast, although each only costs £2. Toilets can get crowded at peak times. No lift, in a 3 storey hostel. Next to main road, bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.