Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
5.2
Note 3,283 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.8
  • Sécurité 5.3
  • Emplacement 6.0
  • Personnel 5.6
  • Atmosphère 4.8
  • Propreté 4.7
  • Les facilités 4.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.2
Note 3,283 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.8
  • Sécurité 5.3
  • Emplacement 6.0
  • Personnel 5.6
  • Atmosphère 4.8
  • Propreté 4.7
  • Les facilités 4.6
Hostel 639 Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Hostel 639
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
52% 3283
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Hostel 639
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 mai 2016
2.0

Rabish and no clean

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
2.9

This is the closest I've ever come to spending a night in prison- and not the quirky "Orange is the new black" kind.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 mai 2016
8.9

Overall I enjoyed my stay there, it is in a convenient location, right across the road from Kensal Green Station, which comes/goes directly from central London. The atmosphere was good, and the staff were very friendly. Most of the people at the hostel seemed to be workers rather than travellers. Only downside was that I thought the hostel kitchen was poor, not very modern or clean and with absolutely no cutlery, pans or plates, though I was told that guests had pilfered kitchen items.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
2.6

Die Zeichen langen nicht aus, um darüber auszusagen, wie schlimm dieses Hostel war.Kurzfassung: Küche funktionsunfähig Personal unfreundlich Zimmer unrein->Blutflecken auf den Bettlagen Das Personal droht bei Nachfrage nach nem frischen Bettlagen ->Frische kamen nie Duschstrahl zu klein+kaltes Wasser Hatten zu 6. gefühlte 10m2 Platz Waschbecken bei den Toiletten ohne Seife Betteinkrachgefahr Angst vor Einbruch ins Zimmer durch abgenutztes Türschloss Putzfrau klaut Shampoo Nie wieder!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mai 2016
2.0

This place is really awful. The matress, the tiny shower in the room, etc. Dont stay there!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
3.1

Simply disgusting. One of the worst place to stay in one of the most advanced industrialized nations. All I can say is thank you for letting me learn something about another aspect of society, but this hostel should do that to themselves just a little bit I think.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
5.4

De toiletten functioneerde of slecht( waren verstopt) hadden geen toilet papier of waren smerig. Het momenten een grillige sfeer in de avond als de bar open was. Veel zuid Europeanen die niet aandeden als vakantiegangers. Vreemd dat er een douchecabine in de kamer staat welke is afgeplakt. Als je de kamer deelt moet je in deze cabine en douchen en afdrogen en aankleden anders sta je ontkleed in de kamer welke je deelt. De schoonmaak had mijn deur open laten staan.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
3.7

That's the worste local

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
4.9

Bed seemed damp, was very springy and hard. Room also smelt funny. Didn't stay for more than a day. Felt uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2016
8.0

Cheap place to stay close to kensal green station. Large communal room where you will get to meet people from all over the world. Small bar and restaurant, long stay residents and pool table music and tv. Met some interesting people with stories to share! The arrival of the police did not put me off visiting again....Not for the faint hearted or easily intimidated. *My rating reflects my experience as i dont mind speaking to stangers who in effect are friends not met before!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.