Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.2
Satisfaisant 246 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 6.2
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 6.5
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 5.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.2
Satisfaisant 246 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 6.2
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 6.5
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 5.6
Hostel 3 Located at Via Ignazio Ciaia 5, , Milan.
Hostel 3
Italy
Milan 20158 Via Ignazio Ciaia 5
62% 246
45.5024814 9.1764088
Hostel 3
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Jordanie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 nov 2016
2.0

the Hostel is so dirty, not clean at all, the covers smell so bad, bathrooms are not clean. once we arrive they let us pay more, I didn't understand what they where explaining,there were something about the city tax, but when I use hostel world I always pay the amount in the total cash box no less no more. the staff is not an English speakers at all,there are two men,Italian man in the morning who doesn't speak English at all, Indian man at night speaks a little bit English.the photos are fake.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 nov 2016
6.3

its clean and cheap, not far from metro. good value for short stay its a very basic place, dorm bed and shared shower but no lock on door, no locker.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 nov 2016
5.7

普通のホステルとは異なり、一般の人が空いたスペースをホステルとして提供している、という感じでした。 サービスに特に不満はありませんでしたが、普通のホステルと比べると質はかなり劣りました。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 nov 2016
4.3

I asked a blanket cause of the cold, the staffing provided me a very slim one.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Bosnie Herzégovine, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 nov 2016
7.1

It is one of the cheapest hostels in Milan but it's still overpriced in my opinion. I stayed in the mix bedroom where the beds are literally next to each other so you can't move. There is absolutely no room, you don't get a locker, and if you have a bigger suitcase good luck with that, because you won't have a place to put it. The guests were rude, the guy that slept next to me, vomited all night and when my boyfriend and I asked to change to a double room that was available, it wasn't possible.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 oct 2016
9.1

El hostel está bien, el personal amable, sibestas de pasada va perfecto! Ubicación muy buena, las camadas cómodas, yo me quede en una habitación compartida, en donde me tocó solo con hombres u todos muy amables, amigueros, contenta con este hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • gpckk5588
  • Russie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 oct 2016
10.0

I was very pleesed with the service presented. Very agreeble reception, very clean hostel, but it is always in Italy, because of their civilisation; Genova it is great city, good banking, good restaurents. The hostel is situated in real palazzo, so I had my beautiful stay there. I am Konstantino from village but travel often Chao per tutti

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 oct 2016
6.9

Good location, room was ok and clean, just they have one bathroom for women and men, so, sometimes you have to wait a lot to use the toilet/shower.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 oct 2016
7.1

clean bathrooms . clean rooms. balcony to enter from the room where peple smoke and all comes back into the room. no one care to close the door cause everyone smoke. sooo i disliked. cause I dont smoke. small place in the office room where u can warm food . aftercheck out they are very careful not letting u in alone. i liked that for security. the staff is normal could be a happier. but thats the last thing that matters in a hostel for me. I stayed with fun people in the room and so I lllllll

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
29 sep 2016
4.6

I only stayed here one night, there's no locks on the door and I had to hold the shower hose because it didn't attach to the wall.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.