Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 285 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 285 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.3
Hostel 109 Flashpackers Located at 109 Carrington St, , Adelaide.
Hostel 109 Flashpackers
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 109 Carrington St
84% 285
-34.9314010 138.6042080
Hostel 109 Flashpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jan 2017
6.9

Everything you would expect from a backpackers. The only bad thing was the bathrooms are showers were quite dirty. Seemed like the cleaner was on holidays!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 déc 2016
8.9

Well equipped kitchen. Cleanliness was very good except for the fridge. I liked the 2 balconies and that I had a single bed in the 4 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 déc 2016
9.4

The lock on my room, or at least the keys to it, didn't seem to work, so the room was always unlocked, this never seemed to be a problem, however, as no one who shouldn't have been in the room ever went into it. Basically it was very clean with lots of cooking facilities. The air conditioning didn't seem to work in my room,but an electric fan was supplied, so that wasn't really much of a problem either. Not a bad place to stay, I would certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review and we're really glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, no matter how many times we lock the doors to dorm rooms, some guests will leave them on the latch so they appear not to lock. Thanks for bringing it to our attention and we'll upgrade the information we give when showing guests around the hostel to make sure they understand the security issues associated with leaving the door unlatched. We hope to see you back again soon.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 nov 2016
8.0

Hostel was okay, well equipped kitchen, small and comfy rooms (not too small),10 minutes walk to CBD. Cons: reception over street, arrived in the evening and had to explore by myself (thanks to the girls in my dorm), painting the walls made the hostel smell like hell for days.. Definitely not a party hostel. Come here to relax 3 days and leave ;)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Dryanta
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 162 Avis
26 nov 2016
7.1

Located a bit out of the centre, but within walking distance to the main-drag, this hostel offers spacious dorms with comfy beds and lockers, enough bathrooms with good showers, good kitchen, decent common-area and friendly and helpful staff. Wifi is fast and stable. The atmosphere is lacking. Don't know why. Some guests are long-term residents. It is a good place to stay for a few days.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 nov 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel. very relaxed athmosphere, nice people and the staff is super friendly and helpfull. It's a bit outside the city, but you can walk there easily. Bed was comfy and i felt safe, but the showers and the beds werent that clean - however the rest was. nice common area to hang around and meet people and some nice balconies. there are also washing machines and i appreciated the free food former travellers could leave. Good value for Money, Recommended!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 nov 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed staying here. Great location, good rooms, great people!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 nov 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! I have stayed here for one night in one of the female dorms. It was super clean and I loved the atmosphere of the place. There is free coffee and tea (My savior me in the morning :) ) and free milk as well. The kitchen is super well equipped. Probably the best equipped hostel kitchen I have seen. There is even an oven! The staff is super friendly and helpful. WIFI was pretty fast and free. No off street parking but heaps of on street free parking which was great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2016
9.4

Beautiful place, the staff went well above and beyond, it's handy and secure and cost effective, would recommend over a hotel ANY day of the week

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 oct 2016
10.0

Very nice stay. Seemed to be under construction but wasn't a bother at all. Pretty quiet place. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.