Hostelworld.com

Hostal al Fin del Mundo

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 170 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 170 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.3
Hostal al Fin del Mundo Located at O' Higgins, 1026, Punta Arenas.
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
Chile
Punta Arenas 6201023 O' Higgins, 1026
74% 170
-53.1640893 -70.9044528
Hostal al Fin del Mundo
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 avr 2016
7.7

Staff were kind and helpful. I didn't stay for long enough to get a sense of the atmosphere but everyone was watching a movie together the night I was there. I paid for a single private room, which was fine, but pretty steep. Location was central but surrounded by businesses so at night pretty deserted.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 mar 2016
4.6

Great Location but dirty hostel, staff were unhelpful and overpriced for what you get.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • juanofthejungle1563
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
22 fév 2016
8.3

The hostel is located close to the bus station and near to a lot of the local attractions, the staff were friendly and helpful and the included breakfast good. The building was a bit ancient and the room basic but functional. The shared bathrooms were massive and even had a full sized bath tub. Was a good place to stay for a the day I spent in Punta Arenas.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 fév 2016
8.3

The hostel had a cozy atmosphere. There was plenty of space to hang out, watch tv, even shoot some pool. We had to change rooms after the first night for some reason-- we preferred the downstairs accommodations over upstairs. The upstairs baths were fine, but the downstairs one doubled as a laundry room. A little weird, but we were happy with the place! Good breakfast, too.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 fév 2016
6.3

Despite a very warm and friendly welcome, the overall condition of this hostel is very poor : it needs to be renovated (e.g carpeting, old bathrooms,...) Hence overall price seems expensive regarding this, and compared to other available accommodations in the region.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 fév 2016
9.1

This is a good place with an excellent atmosphere created by the staff. They were extremely helpful and friendly which made the stay very enjoyable! The hostel had a good social atmosphere for meeting other guests without having an over the top crazy party feel. It was a perfect combination of peaceful and outgoing depending on the mood you desired. The time spent at the hostel was very enjoyable and if I were to return to Punta Arenas I would stay here again! High marks all around!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 jan 2016
9.4

Had a very chill time here. They allowed us to hang out at the hostel till our 1:30am flight with no complaints and even served us tea. All of the workers were super nice.!they helped us pay our Argentina fee on their computer and let us use their printer. I highly recommend staying here if you are looking to have a relaxed couple of nights with some really nice people!! Only downside was no lockers, although nothing of ours was stolen or touched.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 jan 2016
8.0

The location is excellent, and the staff was very helpful with arranging tours and everything else. The breakfast was nice, and extra points for having it available already at 6am! There was kind of a weird smell of perfumes or something in the hostel, and the building was old. The beds were pretty good. There were only 3 bathrooms, 2 of them had working showers but for me, only one of them worked properly. There is a pool table which I really liked. All in all, a pretty good place!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 jan 2016
2.0

I booked on line one bed for two nights and when I got the place, the hostel was full and had my room was not available. The manager explained it was because of an error of system (it didn't stop booking) and drove me to another hostel. It's not the first time it happens to me. So I decided to tell now. Have a nice day.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Michael Jacquinot, we are very sorry about the reserve problem. That was a logistic problem and we fix it, so in the future we never have that problem again. That day we try to not make you be reflected by the problem that we made. Doing a previous reserve of a same room on another hostel. We feel really sorry about that. But, with all respect. You qualified are place without knowing. Again we feel really sorry. Cordially, Hernan Vega Fetis, Hostal Fin Del Mundo.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jan 2016
10.0

The best one I stayed at in punta arenas. A San Francisco hippie vibe to the place with a great location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.