Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal Plaza San Pedro

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 135 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 135 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, the owner and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, I would definitely use this hostel again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay in this hostel. The rooms are decorated very nicely with paintings on the walls. I enjoyed the owners' hospitality. Make sure to be there on a Monday for free tapas on the rooftop. Please note that there is no kitchen only a microwave. But there are many nice Bars and Restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2017
10.0

This was our first time staying in a hostel and wow what a fantastic experience.we went for 3 nights 4 days to san pedro absolutely fantastic bus services location was excellent staff were amazing friendly and very helpful and you got a welcome beer on arrival! Definitely we will be returning

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 aoû 2017
6.6

Adequate for an overnight stay, plus very clean, ensuite bathroom and quiet so great but welcome poor, no access to the kitchen or even a kettle - 1st one this trip that doesn't It's really nice to make /buy a cuppa in the morning or last thing at night just a thought. It'd be great to have a genuine welcome rather than what's your booking reference number, I need your passport questions I got as I came through the door fresh after a 20km bike ride. Just a thought....

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2017
10.0

The staff members were extremely friendly and made it feel like such a homely environment. I only stayed for one night but I really felt that the staff members went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. What I found really interesting is that I had friends who stayed at hotels whilst I was in Spain and from what I have heard and seen, this hostel provided a much better service than hotels.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2017
10.0

Todo muy limpio y bien puesto. Personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jun 2017
8.3

Stayed here 3 nights in a mixed female dorm and 2 nights in a private room. Both were great value for money, private room coming with the softest towels and complimentary shower gel & soap just like a hotel. Also had TV and Balcony. Whole place was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Was invited to hostel Tapas night on Monday where all the guests got together on the fantastic roof terrace and ate for free and had a great time sharif stories. Nice chilled atmosphere and family run

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2017
9.7

Hostel muy bien situado en el pueblo, habitaciones y baño super limpio. Me ha encantado el alojamiento.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • benjaminsepulvedac2610
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2017
5.4

Me echaron por la mañana, solo por qué me atrase en hacer el check out, el tipo fue bastante desagradable

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jun 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado, totalmente recomendable, personal encantador, ambiente muy acogedor, habitaciones y entornos muy bien acondicionados.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×