Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Hostal Mariposas

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 150 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 150 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.3
Hostal Mariposas Located at 234 Salamanca, , Valparaiso.
Hostal Mariposas
Chile
Valparaiso 234 Salamanca
93% 150
-33.0516050 -71.6176628
Hostal Mariposas
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 fév 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing! I loved the atmosphere in it! The owner, Kent, is really friendly and kind - also, he gave us good tips about the city. The place is clean and spacious, the rooftop has a great view. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 fév 2016
9.4

One of the highlights are for sure the roof terrace and the few to the harbor. Another thing is the very friendly atmosphere everywhere in the hostel. The staff is soo friendly and the owner Kent is a very cool and funny guy and . If you need anything, ask Kent and he is helping you. The rooms were big and cosy as well as the common room. The kitchen was well equipt and perfect for cooking. All in all we have to say that the stay at Kent's was great and we can totally recommend it. Thanks ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 fév 2016
10.0

Mellon Acoustic (facebook) will play for you for free anytime i am in chile. thank you kent ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • josiannegd5750
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 fév 2016
10.0

I have been in at least 50 hostels around the world and this one is the BEST I have been to!!! After five minutes with Ken and Carolina (the owners), we knew we had to stay longer!! This place is magic. MAGIC. Everybody that comes here says the same thing. It feels so good here. It feels like home. Even better. Don't miss the opportunity of coming, you will not regret it I assure you!!! :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 fév 2016
10.0

Well thank you Kent for a fantastic stay, what a wonderful hostel, picturesque setting and even better conversation. I'd love to go back one day!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
15 fév 2016
9.7

Awesome views from the rooftop terrace, and really friendly & relaxed owner.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 fév 2016
9.4

Hostal Mariposas had the best atmosphere of any hostel I've been in in South America. Great rooms, great people and an amazing roof deck with views all over Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 fév 2016
9.7

Truly amazing hostel, the owner was so incredibly helpful, the hostel has a great, friendly atmosphere & the roof terrace is fantastic, thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, wish we could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
10 fév 2016
10.0

Rooftop views and hangout spot are unbeatable. Atmosphere is so friendly and homey. Kent and his lovely partner are genuine good people and we were sad to say goodbye! We wish them the best in everything. It was nice to see a different less touristic part of valpo. Some musicians had a jam on the rooftop on our first night and it felt like a little slice of bohemia. Beautiful place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 fév 2016
9.4

We love this place. Beautiful old house, no dorms, lots of bathrooms. Although it's around 15mins walk from the centre of the action, there's plenty of cheap public transport options and it boasts the best view in town. There is a fantastic rooftop area where most of the people stay at night to drink, cook on the open wood fire BBQ and socialise. The host Kent is brilliant and will tell you everything you need to know about Valpo. We liked it so much we stayed an extra week as volunteers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.