Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal Londres

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 35 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 35 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.0
Hostal Londres Located at Gran Via de Colon 29, Granada, Granada.
Hostal Londres
Spain
Granada Andalusia 18001 Gran Via de Colon 29, Granada
84% 35
37.1788684 -3.5992884
Hostal Londres
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 aoû 2016
9.4

È una pensione molto tranquilla e semplice, in ottima posizione (sulla Granvìa)ed i proprietari sono davvero gentilissimi e disponibilissimi. Mi sono trovata davvero bene da ogni punto di vista. Grazie Carmela Marullo

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 jui 2016
6.0

Changed my plans, therefore cannot review the Hostal

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
8.0

It's really very nice pension in a very good location. But the problem for me was the security because there are no lockers where you can put your money and passport.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
31 mai 2016
7.4

This was a nice apartment styled place, very basic. Just a rough to stay in, and all ages can be there, which is a little bit of a down side. There was a baby there when we stayed, which was hard sleeping at night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mai 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay very much and would not mind to go back to this Hotel. The location was fantastic:)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
18 mai 2016
8.0

Great Pension in an excellent location in Granada. Very good value for money, being less expensive for a large double room than for two beds in a dorm in many of the local hostels. Friendly staff. Great view to the Alhambra. Nice roof terrace. A little noisy from the main road but bareable. Would certainly return if back in Granada.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2016
10.0

By far one of the cleanest hostels I've ever encountered. Not to mention the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better, and the view from the communal balcony is amazing. The rooms are pretty much no-frills/basic rooms with wash areas (sink), but the two shared bathrooms are both extremely clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

Our room was tidy but not very bright. Comfy bed. Price was a bit high although it was during easter week so it was understandable. Excellent location, walking distance to all the main tourist districts. Our host was fantastic and very accommodating. Even held onto our bags after checkout as our bus wasn't leaving until the evening. Would recommend for anyone looking for a super quiet, motel-esque hostel experience. Barely saw anyone.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 mar 2016
9.1

Hostal Londres (Pension Londres) is a great place to stay in Granada. Our room was lovely and clean, and its location is easy to find and to use as a base to see different neighborhoods in Granada. The owner was very helpful during our stay and provided all the information we requested. Our only issue was the ratio of bathrooms to guests, since we had to wait to shower in the mornings and it is unclear which doors lead to rooms and which to the second bathroom.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.