Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal Licanantay

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 478 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 478 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 fév 2017
6.3

This hostel was okay. Good for the price but you get what you pay for. Positives: larger-than-average sized beds in the dorm rooms, great location near bars and restaurants, free breakfast (with peanut butter!) Negatives: cramped, uncomfortable common spaces, pretty unwelcoming vibe from hostel workers Not the kind of hostel you want to hang out in, but more than enough to crash for the night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 jan 2017
7.4

We were sure that there was some mold. Not so clean place. Atmosphere and location were really good. Coffee and tea whenever you want.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 jan 2017
7.7

Gute Lage, ansonsten etwas unpersönlich mit wenig Gemeinschaftsraum, man fühlt sich nicht so richtig heimisch.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
30 déc 2016
7.1

While it's not located right in the main downtown area, the location is still good, easily accessible, and close to plenty of bars and restaurants. There are only 3 bathrooms and there is always a wait to use them in the morning and evenings. The breakfast is sparse and there isn't enough room in the kitchen to eat. There is a small common area as well. The staff is friendly. Lockers aren't sufficient for anyone traveling with a large backpack. I was there for NYE and had a good time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 déc 2016
9.1

Muy buen ambiente. muy prolijo todo, linda cocina y lugares en común. Algunas de las camas son incomodas, hay otras que están geniales.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
9.4

I like this place, probably i will back to spend more time un valparaiso. The crew are realy nice and the place its confortable. The street where is the hostel its perfect for young people. Thanks for everithing i had no problema there. I recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
29 déc 2016
7.7

This hostel was kind of a shit show when I arrived but I'll credit that to it being the new year. A fight broke out in my dorm, a staff member handled it very well. We got locked out in the stair well for an hour at 4am even though we had a key to the front door. My last night someone had moved my things from my bed and was sleeping there. Staff member gave up his for me. Seemed like half the people there were working there. Too many in my opinion.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 déc 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a cool atmosphere, excellent rooms and a really amazing,The staff are helpful and efficient if a little direct, and it is in a great central location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 déc 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a cool atmosphere, excellent rooms and a really amazing The staff are helpful and efficient if a little direct, and it is in a great central location. Would recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 nov 2016
9.1

Loved it! The people are very sweet, although they all seem to be new and don't know much about what's going on in the area. There is a bit of a termite problem, but its a super cute hostel! I recommend to young travelers that want to be in a great location with a bohemian vibe and aren't much looking for luxury :) It may be my favorite hostel so far!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.