Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal Le Foyer by Edge Hostels

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 161 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 161 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect location - walking distance from everywhere! Our room was clean and very comfortable, breakfast was great and with an awesome view from the rooftop patio, staff were friendly and helpful when booking our Colca Canyon trek and made it easy for us to store our bags while we were gone and on our last day when our bus did not leave until late in the day. I would definitely stay here again - my only complaint was that the wi-fi was not super strong but the Kiwi Corner nearby has great wi-fi!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jan 2017
9.1

Muy lindo hostal. Bien ubicado. Las duchas funcionaban bien, había agua caliente. El desayuno es muy bueno y también la atención .

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jan 2017
6.9

Pros: ubicación, terraza y desayuno. Contras: dormitorios ruidosos, baños pequeños y no siempre limpios, no lockers, personal no demasiado eficiente.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
27 déc 2016
8.9

Very conveniently located 2 blocks away from Plaza de Armas. Room was ok, clean and spacious. The shared bathroom was cleaned at least 3x a day. Breakfast was better than what you usually get in Peru and South America with juice, fresh fruit and omelette. Great view from the rooftop. Only minus: can be noisy during night time as there is a bar located right next to the hostal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
3 déc 2016
9.1

Love the hostel, it's quirky, cute and clean. Wifi could be faster but it does the work. Staffs are knowledgeable and helpful and breakfast is pretty decent too. Love the rooftop bar/dining area concept with views overlooking the 3 volcanoes. We stayed in a private twin room, the room was clean and comfy albeit being a little small.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.6

Le Foyer was a nice place to relax, very quiet. I didn't really feel a vibe though with meeting many other travelers though besides those in my room. My only 'serious' complaint is that there were no security lockers in the rooms. Also, there was only one plug in so that became a competition between everyone in the room but that's a small matter. Beds were comfortable, great breakfast, and facilities were great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
30 oct 2016
8.0

Had a private room that was spacious and secure, with a nice bathroom, and access to the balcony. They cleaned/made beds daily. Rooftop breakfast had a great view & was tasty. Overall, didn't get great "meeting people" vibes, but we were a group of two and most others were too. I would still highly recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
4 oct 2016
9.4

Very wonderful staff. The hostel is at a very convenient location near all the major attractions. It's also on the party/restaurant street for people who love night life. The room is cleaned each noon and the shower has hot water all day. The building has decent insulation and sound proofing for a good night rest.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 oct 2016
8.9

Staff was really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was very nice and having breakfast on the rooftop is super nice. The breakfast itself was good, too (fresh juice, eggs and fruit salad). Room was clean, shower sometimes hot. Internet worked but not on every spot.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.