Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal La Casa de Felipe

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 159 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 159 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
2 jui 2017
7.1

This hostel could've been amazing if there were more people there. We were there to dive so it didn't matter that the hostel was dead but if you are by yourself it can be very lonely. Staff was nice and rooms were clean. No mosquito nets in the rooms so we had to put on a lot of repellent. Rooftop is really nice to see the sunset.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 jun 2017
8.6

Sehr nette und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter. Schöner patio. Gutes internationales Restaurant war "Baba Ganousch" mit Blick über den strand

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • themurph79
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 avr 2017
7.7

I have mixed feelings about this place, the staff are amazing as are the surroundings and the relaxed armostphere. However there's not much to do here unlike some of the other hostels in the area. A swimming pool would work wonders here!! There's no aircon in the rooms and ours backed on to the kitchen which made it extremely hot at times! The food is nice here to end on a positive.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal!! la mejor disposición y servicio y los mejores crepes de desayuno!! prueben el de azúcar limón. muchas gracias!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2017
10.0

My sister and I enjoyed the 5-7 minute walk to the beach. We went scuba diving while in Taganga and this was a great place to stay! The staff was helpful and friendly and the vibe was relaxed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 mar 2017
8.9

This is a nice chilled out hostel with a stripped back backpacker feel. The patio area with the hammocks was really pretty and a winner with me. The bar staff in the evening were friendly and good fun. Everything was clean and the en suite bathrooms are a bonus. Two things that I'd change were the hard beds and no spirits, a cool place besides that.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 mar 2017
9.7

El hostal es excelente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Los dormitorios son grandes, tienen baño adentro de la habitación (también hay baños afuera). Los espacios comunes son grandes, amplios y con hamacas y muchas sillas. La cocina es ríquisima. La atención excelente. El mejor hostal de Taganga.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 mar 2017
9.1

We loved our stay at La Casa de Felipe! It was the perfect place to relax and grab food after our scuba course. Beautiful terrace, comfy rooms, tasty crepes, and best of all, amazing staff. Not much of a social atmosphere - wouldn't choose this hostel as a solo traveler - but it had plenty of other strengths!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Laurenxcook
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 fév 2017
9.4

Charming hostel with lovely chill out areas. We stayed in a private room with its own outdoor space, most have private hammocks. Staff were really helpful in sorting us transport to Polamino and also giving us information about the national park. Dinner was good but took ages to come, although we were not in a rush so was fine.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 fév 2017
9.1

I just love the hostel! Its such a beutiful place! Perfect to relax! Great and lovely staff! Good breakfeast! The only complain were the beds! The mattress look like concret floor! The worst i have ever slept on hostels

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.