Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal Jacaranda & Home

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 114 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 114 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 fév 2017
9.7

Muy bueno todo, mucha hospitalidad y buena onda para ayudarnos en lo que necesitemos

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 fév 2017
2.0

Una estafa, llegamos con mi familia al lugar y estaba cerrado, ninguna información, ningún contacto previo, nadie me aviso nada, tuvimos que buscar un hospedaje en el momento. Luego de enviar un mensaje a Hosteworld.com tuve como respuesta un mail que me proponía devolverme el dinero de la reserva, ese fue el único mensaje. NO CONTRATEN ESTE LUGAR!!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jan 2017
5.7

They claimed they never got the reservation when I booked through the website so they didn't have a private room with me. That wasn't a huge deal and I spent a night in a dorm room with the guys who were running the place. I couldn't really tell who was actually working there which is sometimes good (seems like home) other times not. The latter was the case here. I eventually moved onto another hostel. Location is great.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 déc 2016
4.9

An unfortunate experience at what we had hoped would be a better stay. Staff were disorganised (no change was given for our cash payment, we did not receive keys until our second day at the hostel, breakfast was served at a late hour for a hostel after 8.30am), and the facilities did not feel well kept. Nobody got a hot shower for the entirety of our stay, without any explanation from the staff at all. None of the powerpoints in the room were functional and many hairs were found in the beds.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
12 nov 2016
9.7

Tuve la suerte de que fui en temporada baja y que el dueño es muy simpático, porque me pasaron de una pieza mixta a una de mujeres y sola por el mismo precio!!! No incluía desayuno, pero igual al día siguiente me habían dejado café con pan y mermelada. Me encantó el lugar y sin duda volveré!! En lo personal, el único pero es que los lockers no funcionan muy bien y en este caso no era urgente, pero como backpacker es importante tener un lugar seguro donde dejar las cosas de valor. Mil gracias!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
11 oct 2016
6.9

They tried to put us in a 5 bed room while we booked a 4 bed room. The fifth bed was literally squeezed in the room and the feet of one person would be in the face of the person next to that bed. We declined that room and got a better and tidy room. Shower en bathroom are fine, as well as the kitchen. The breakfast however is horrible (worst so far on our trip) with bread as bricks and almost nothing to put on it.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
10 oct 2016
6.3

Not enough lockers for each person in some rooms and no effort for staff to secure your belongings. Just a shrug and they are broken. Not 'helpfull'.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 sep 2016
7.4

Not my favorite hostel by any means. When I asked for a towel the owner simply said no. When I assured him it stated on the website that we would be provided towels he said it was a mistake and did nothing to resolve the issue. The volunteers were extremely accommodating but I did not like the environment the hostel owner created. Not a terrible hostel but not great.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is pretty small, which gave it a more homey atmosphere. There weren't a lot of guests when we were there, so it was also pretty quiet. The staff was very friendly. The only downside is that, since they are mostly travellers themselves, they couldn't give recommendations of restaurants to eat at, or other insider's tips. But other than that, the experience was very nice!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 sep 2016
10.0

I would say that this hostel is a perfect place to stay in Valparaíso because has a great location, high security, very good cleanliness , hot water, nice decoration in each room with your own locker .Free breakfast (bread, jam, cheese and te). Staff very friendly, helping you at any time with good vibes that make you feel really confortable. I will highly recommended it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.