Hostelworld.com

Hostal Fatima

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 222 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 222 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.8
Hostal Fatima Located at Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria, Bogota.
Hostal Fatima
Colombia
Bogota 57 Calle 12c No. 2-24, Barrio de la Candelaria
85% 222
4.5985624 -74.0695881
Hostal Fatima
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • peposo
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 avr 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel , muy bien. Ubicado, una atmosfera excelente!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2016
8.3

The hostel is great and all, but the thing that bugged me as the fact that you can hear noise quite loudly from the rooms. I only stayed there one night but people have told me that and I myself was there at a night that the hostel's bar was open and I could not sleep because of that. So if you prepare to party when you go there, go ahead but if you just want some quite maybe this is not the place for you... especially at weekends.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 avr 2016
7.7

Fatima hostel was a nice place to stay. The location is good and the staff was friendly and helpfull. We especially liked the biketour with Luis Carlos (aka the bouncer from the bar)! Fatima hostel is a bit noisy, also at night, so it won't get really quiet in the rooms. (Most of the rooms are located around a common area). O and we loved the kittens!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 avr 2016
8.9

Nice option for everyone...if your looking for chilled or party....THOMAS works at night...hes an absolute legend....and all tge staff are really helpful and freindly....btw great pizza round the corner

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, de los mejores de Bogotá!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Lindyem2
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 mar 2016
7.4

I really loved the staff and location of the Hostel. The rooms all surround a big common area so sometimes it is noisy at night. The beds are really uncomfortable. But the atmosphere is pretty cool for a night or 2. The area has a lot of interesting things around it to walk to.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Panama, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2016
9.1

Excelente Hostal, muy serviciales, lo único seria ver la forma que el humo del área de fumadores no siga de alli o bien se esfuercen por exigirle a esas personas que cierren bien esa puerta

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
8.6

really good hostel to party and meet people. really noisy if you're here to sleep.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mar 2016
6.6

No jacuzzi, no sauna. But the staff are nice/ helpful and the place is fairly nice. No great atmosphere when we were there. Quite a few kids knockin about.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.3

Its a really big hostel (up to 100 beds), so it can be noisy in the night time. They moved me into another room without telling me. I figured it out when i wanted to go to bed in the night. One of the 4 bed dorm has just a curtain instead of a door. And one 6 bed dorm turned into a kind of 12 bed dorm cause the rooms were separated only by a wall without door. If u dont mind a few noise and lots of people its a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.