Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal Casa Valparaiso

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 596 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 596 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.8
Hostal Casa Valparaiso Located at Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso 2340000 Galvez 173., Cerro Concepcion
89% 596
-33.0412089 -71.6276514
Hostal Casa Valparaiso
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • ladafal5254
  • République tchèque, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 déc 2016
10.0

Cute hostel with good vibes all around! Amazing breakfast with fresh eggs just for you and fresh juices! Helpful staff.... Perfect choice to stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 déc 2016
9.4

Bestes Atmosphäre die ich in einem Hotel je hatte. Sehr familiär.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 déc 2016
8.9

Nice and comfortable place, the staff were helpful, I appreciated the massive lockers for my backpack

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 nov 2016
8.6

I had a really good stay at this hostel. Lovely staff and the best breakfast I had in Chile with eggs and some cake. Beds could have been a little more clean but I definitely would go there again. Good location too!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • franziskareichardt
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 nov 2016
9.7

I loved it! We stayed here for about 8 nights and came back because this place is amazing. It felt like home. The small living room area makes socialising easy and the staff is always there for a talk, to help you with spanish or to go party wild ! The area around it has the cutest caffees and restaurants. Party street is like everything else in walking distance. They have great pub crawls and Bechtel parties! All in all it can only be improved by more bathrooms and a better WiFi. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • veronicacoloballes8963
  • Mexique, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 nov 2016
8.6

La he pasado muy bien, los anfitriones y la gente que está de paso por el hostal es realmente buena onda, incluido el gato negro que vive ahí. Fui bien recibida y despedida también. No me gustó que el dueño del hostal no sea responsable con las mascotas del lugar, que no los vacune contra enfermedades y que los mande a dormir. El trato a los animales es un valor importante. Por otro lado, hubo en mi edredón una chinche que me picó y que yo misma he visto.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hola referente a lo de los gatitos de donde sacaste que el dueño no se preocupa de ellos ya que no eran nuestros y fueron abandonados por su dueño y el dueño del hostel se hizo cargo de ellos ya adultos y uno de ellos tenia leucemia y pago todo el gasto de su enfermedad tratando de salvar la vida del gatito el cual no pudo ser haci,,, y referente a los chinches que dices´que viste tenias que haber avisado a los encargado del Hostal para tomar medidas en el asunto ya que hay muchos pasajeros que vienen y van y pueden traer lo en sus ropas o pertenencias

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 nov 2016
9.1

The guys at Casa Valparaiso were awesome. Friendly, fun and the vibe was pretty much everything you'd want from a Hostel. The hot water/bathrooms are a bit hit or miss, depends what time you go etc, but it really didn't detract from my stay as it was summer (cold shower was alright). It might be bad in winter, not sure. I gotta say the best thing about this hostel is the staff, it's like an awesome little family even though you may only be staying a few days, you'll leave with good friends

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 nov 2016
7.7

This hostel is located in a great area for exploring historic Valparaiso but expect to walk up a bunch of stairs! The atmosphere was great with meals and drinks organized often. The staff were helpful but only some had English. The hostel only has two showers and three toilets, not really enough for the size of the hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 nov 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at casa Valparaíso. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great atmosphere at the hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
6 nov 2016
9.1

Stayed here 1 night then came back 3 weeks later for 6 night to do a Spanish course. They were so good to me. Breakfast isn't till 9.30 but my class was 9 so they left my breakfast out for me the night before and I made it in the morning. (Eggs) The guy helped me with my Spanish all staff are very friendly. If you have a cat allergy maybe not good idea to stay. Wifi bit hit and miss. Depending how fussy you are it's clean enough for me but some might think it's dirty. Beds fine real mattresses.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.