Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal CasArte Takubamba

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 303 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 303 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.4
Hostal CasArte Takubamba Located at Calle J.M.Serrano #256, , Sucre.
Hostal CasArte Takubamba
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca Calle J.M.Serrano #256
93% 303
-19.0523015 -65.2637887
Hostal CasArte Takubamba
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
10 sep 2016
8.0

Beautifully decorated and very clean hostel about ten mins walk to the central square. Staff were very accomodating and let us check in early after our night bus. Also seemed very helpful at helping us book a bus, however there were some discrepancies between what we were told about the service and what actually happened, as well as the price (even taking into account the commission of 15Bs pp charged for booking). Shower always hot but ours was practically over the toilet - not ideal.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 sep 2016
9.4

Don't ven think about staying some place else! Stayed 4 nights in private room. Thanks Jorge and all the staff for great time. My first hostel you have to use the cold water in order to balance the hot ones. Great breakfast. WiFi ok. Definitely will return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 aoû 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar. Una antigua casa colonial en muy buen estado. Lugar muy limpio, buen servicio (Internet, lavandería, sala de tv, cocina abierta) El personal es muy amable y el lugar tranquilo. Precios muy buenos. Nos encantó. Uno de los mejores hostel. No es fiestero !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • larkinniall
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
18 aoû 2016
9.1

We stayed here 4 nights and loved this hostel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were lucky enough to be put in an apartment for the four nights at no extra cost. The breakfast served was the best we had in South America with eggs, bread, fruit, yogurt, fresh juice, tea and coffee served every morning. Our room was cleaned everyday and we were given fresh towels too. There was always hot water and the WiFi was usually very good. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 aoû 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Super attentive staff happy to help with guiding around city, good location, clean and comfortable beds and hot showers! Great breakfast. Good vibes for sucre - cool art. One of our favourite hostels in SA so far, unfortunate our time frame only allowed us to stay one night!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a quiet street not too far from the main Plaza. The room was spatious with a nice hot shower. Breakfast is served in the relaxing garden. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.1

Really beautiful hostel! Nice garden inside where you can chill. It's more expensive than other hostel so that's maybe why the guests are bit older than bigger hostels in Sucre. But we had a great stay, staff tries to help with anything you need. Computer in lobby for guests use. And best breakfast I had in any hostel in Peru and Bolivia!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
24 jui 2016
10.0

Wir haben zwei Nächte in diesem - für bolivianische Verhältnisse - tollen Hostel verbracht. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und die ganze Anlage (Patio, Garten, Terassen) lädt zum Entspannen in der Sonne ein. Das Frühstück war gut, die Lage des Hostels ebenfalls (ca 5 Minuten vom Hauptplatz entfernt).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
20 jui 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay in Hostal CasArte and I would have loved to stay longer. Great breakfast, nice, modern and spacious rooms(dorms and what I saw also private rooms that invite to stay) hot showers, fast laundry service, great in- and outdoor area to hang out, walking distance from the main square. The only thing: there were not that many people in the hostel at the time I was there..all those who missed this great opportunity!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jui 2016
9.7

We loved our stay here! The hostel is SO cute and a 10 minute walk into the main plaza in town. The staff was always friendly and welcoming and the facilities were really great. (great water pressure and hot water for the showers!) If I ever come back to Sucre, I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.