Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Hostal CasArte Takubamba

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.0
Hostal CasArte Takubamba Located at Calle J.M.Serrano #256, , Sucre.
Hostal CasArte Takubamba
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca Calle J.M.Serrano #256
89% 289
-19.0523015 -65.2637887
Hostal CasArte Takubamba
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jui 2016
9.7

We loved our stay here! The hostel is SO cute and a 10 minute walk into the main plaza in town. The staff was always friendly and welcoming and the facilities were really great. (great water pressure and hot water for the showers!) If I ever come back to Sucre, I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostal, in ruhiger Straße gelegen und trotzdem nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß ins Zentrum. Sehr nette, entspannte Atmosphäre, kein Party-Hostal. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Gemütlicher Patio mit Küche, gute Dusche, schönes Doppelzimmer. Aus geplanten drei Nächten wurden acht!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
25 mai 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. Nice sized 8 bed doorm. Wifi a little slow. Only problem was I put washing in to clean came back with missing one pair socks and tshirt. Not happy. Other than that all good

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 mai 2016
8.6

This place is a little walk from the main square, huge supermarket 1 block away. Really clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff (don't speak much English though). Free breakfast includes mixed fruit, egg, juice and then the typical bread, butter, &tea. Awesome artwork, chill atmosphere.. If your looking for a social hostel this wouldn't be it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
11 mai 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! We arrived a day early and the staff still accomodated us. We are in a 4 bedroom dorm with ensuite. Beds were comfy and shower was warm! Staff were really helpful and booked or bus to la Paz! Thanks for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tommyzed
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
22 avr 2016
8.3

It's more expensive of a hostel, but it is clean. Seems to attract lots of couples so you may not meet many people here. Also doesn't directly have classes or volunteering, so again, not a very social place. I moved after a couple nights to a hostel that had a more community vibe.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
20 avr 2016
8.9

Great hostel, spotlessly clean.... In fact the cleanest I've been in during my South American trip. Wifi worked well, beds very comfy, bathroom had plentiful hot water. Wifi worked well. Breakfast a little disappointing and the staff are really nice but could be a bit more pro active in suggestions visits and activities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
16 avr 2016
9.4

Really nice place! More like a hotel than hostel. I had a private room with bathroom which was basic but nice enough. The place is quiet and a great spot to relax or recover while traveling. One of the best breakfasts I've had all trip as it includes eggs, fruit juice and fresh fruit along with the typical bread w jam. It's a bit pricier than other places but I felt it was worth it. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • emsmoothie
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.4

Such a sweet family run hostel, spent a lovely few chilled days here making friends with the sweetest dog ever! Great breakfast and wifi, rooms cleaned every day too :) bit of a walk to main square but nothing you can't handle! Absolutely loved it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
10 avr 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed in. Granted, we only stayed for one night but the staff and breakfast were brilliant and the 8 bed dorm was huge, with lockers and a bathroom. Wonderful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.