Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal CasArte Takubamba

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.4
Hostal CasArte Takubamba Located at Calle J.M.Serrano #256, , Sucre.
Hostal CasArte Takubamba
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca Calle J.M.Serrano #256
92% 298
-19.0523015 -65.2637887
Hostal CasArte Takubamba
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • larkinniall
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
18 aoû 2016
9.1

We stayed here 4 nights and loved this hostel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were lucky enough to be put in an apartment for the four nights at no extra cost. The breakfast served was the best we had in South America with eggs, bread, fruit, yogurt, fresh juice, tea and coffee served every morning. Our room was cleaned everyday and we were given fresh towels too. There was always hot water and the WiFi was usually very good. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 aoû 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Super attentive staff happy to help with guiding around city, good location, clean and comfortable beds and hot showers! Great breakfast. Good vibes for sucre - cool art. One of our favourite hostels in SA so far, unfortunate our time frame only allowed us to stay one night!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a quiet street not too far from the main Plaza. The room was spatious with a nice hot shower. Breakfast is served in the relaxing garden. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.1

Really beautiful hostel! Nice garden inside where you can chill. It's more expensive than other hostel so that's maybe why the guests are bit older than bigger hostels in Sucre. But we had a great stay, staff tries to help with anything you need. Computer in lobby for guests use. And best breakfast I had in any hostel in Peru and Bolivia!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
24 jui 2016
10.0

Wir haben zwei Nächte in diesem - für bolivianische Verhältnisse - tollen Hostel verbracht. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und die ganze Anlage (Patio, Garten, Terassen) lädt zum Entspannen in der Sonne ein. Das Frühstück war gut, die Lage des Hostels ebenfalls (ca 5 Minuten vom Hauptplatz entfernt).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
20 jui 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay in Hostal CasArte and I would have loved to stay longer. Great breakfast, nice, modern and spacious rooms(dorms and what I saw also private rooms that invite to stay) hot showers, fast laundry service, great in- and outdoor area to hang out, walking distance from the main square. The only thing: there were not that many people in the hostel at the time I was there..all those who missed this great opportunity!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jui 2016
9.7

We loved our stay here! The hostel is SO cute and a 10 minute walk into the main plaza in town. The staff was always friendly and welcoming and the facilities were really great. (great water pressure and hot water for the showers!) If I ever come back to Sucre, I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostal, in ruhiger Straße gelegen und trotzdem nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß ins Zentrum. Sehr nette, entspannte Atmosphäre, kein Party-Hostal. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Gemütlicher Patio mit Küche, gute Dusche, schönes Doppelzimmer. Aus geplanten drei Nächten wurden acht!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
25 mai 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. Nice sized 8 bed doorm. Wifi a little slow. Only problem was I put washing in to clean came back with missing one pair socks and tshirt. Not happy. Other than that all good

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
18 mai 2016
8.6

This place is a little walk from the main square, huge supermarket 1 block away. Really clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff (don't speak much English though). Free breakfast includes mixed fruit, egg, juice and then the typical bread, butter, &tea. Awesome artwork, chill atmosphere.. If your looking for a social hostel this wouldn't be it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.