Hostelworld.com

Hostal Antiguo

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 6.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 6.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.3
Hostal Antiguo Located at CL 52 A CR 55 45, , Medellin.
Hostal Antiguo
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia CL 52 A CR 55 45
87% 75
6.2436333 -75.5488586
Hostal Antiguo
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • oberges
  • République Dominicaine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 mai 2016
8.9

Nice place, so clean that for a moment I forgot I was in a hostel. Breakfast not included, towels included. The only problem is its location, very unfriendly to even locals. The reason I chose that hostel for that night was because I had to take a bus to the airport the next day before sunrise, and the bus stop was really close to the hostel. If the flight had been after sunrise I would have stayed where I was and just take the metro. But still very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
9.4

Even though it was not in a great part of town but we just took taxis at night and during the day us two girls had no problem walking a few blocks away to local shopping. The hostal interior is phenominal, tranquil & we loved it. It did get quite warm in the rooms but the fan helped. Nice amenities, great kitchen, great helpful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 fév 2016
10.0

Beautiful. In my top 5 ever. Simply a beautiful place with a great set up and flow. Great job. The only thing that was a bit annoying was tracking people down to get in and out or to purchase a beer or water. But I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again when I return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 jan 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels we had in Colombia. But although it's in the city center, the area is quite sketchy. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the kitchen is well equipped and clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jan 2016
8.6

We got the advice to stay in this Hostal from an other traveller and although the area around this hostal is rough wirh the homeless and addicted people we didn't feel uncomfortable. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the Plaza de Botero, so very close to the centre and the metro. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are very clean and the house looks so beautiful at the inside. If you really want to feel downtown Medellin don't hesitate to stay a few days in this hostal

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lituanie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
19 jan 2016
8.9

Great local location for people tired of Poblado. Close to metro, museums, supermarkets, an awesome walking street! The staff is lovely too! Not too many shared showers tho!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 jan 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel in the center of town but the center of town is very sketchy and dangerous. Walking around our neighborhood we saw many people shooting up and prostitutes everywhere. It was a nice hostel other then that. Also not much to do at night near this hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jan 2016
9.7

Truly the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The staff were so attentive and friendly. The beds were so comfortable, the dorm room was large and spacious so felt private also. The kitchen was fantastic, cleaner than my own! This made cooking a pleasure. The homeless park outside genuinely made for a more authentic experience, I did not feel at threat at all. The central location was perfect! I look forward to coming back!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
13 jan 2016
10.0

The people that work there are extremely helpful and they are always really joyfully, the hostel is super stylish, beautiful, it's more like a boutique hotel actually. It's spotlessly clean, the personnel cleans it literally all the time. And it's just such a nice place to stop and chill out in peace. Their kitchen is also pretty good except the oven doesn't work

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hter88
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
12 jan 2016
10.0

Great hostel located near many major attractions in Medellin. Good wifi and clean bathrooms, staff is very helpful and friendly. Absolutely recommended for anyone traveling thru the city

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.