Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal Antiguo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 90 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 6.1
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 90 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 6.1
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
Hostal Antiguo Located at CL 52 A CR 55 45, , Medellin.
Hostal Antiguo
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia CL 52 A CR 55 45
84% 90
6.2436333 -75.5488586
Hostal Antiguo
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • mariuspansa1344
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
12 nov 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel with nice owner and nice stuff. You need to speak Spanish to exchange with them. The house is more like a very chilled villa with some accommodation inside. Only thing to add in front of the hostel it is a square were local drug heros offer and exchange so nothing to dice into after 8pm. But if you follow some advice it is good value for the money.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
5.7

El hotel es muy bonito al interior pero la zona donde esta ubicado es zona de prostitución y drogas. Si hubiese sabido antes que el hotel estaba ubicado en ese sector no me hubiese quedado, así el hotel fuera bueno por dentro.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
16 oct 2016
8.9

Wonderful hostel in an antique house! Beautiful interior, clean and comfortable bed, good hot shower and kitchen facility! Most staff speak limited English nonetheless very friendly! The only concern is that the hostel is located in centro Medellin, I didn't have problem walking around during day time but it doesn't feel very safe after sunset. If you are looking for going out in Medellin in the evening, it would be better to stay somewhere else, otherwise it's highly recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 sep 2016
5.1

When we arrived they had no record of our booking, we were the only people staying in the hostel. The area is very dangerous, there is nowhere nearby to eat, you have to take a taxi to go anywhere. We booked a room with an ensuite but there was no bathroom in the room but we had to pay the same amount. Very clean and quiet if you are looking to get away from people and don't mind cabbing every time you need to go anywhere then I would recommend this hostel. least favourite hostel in 5 months.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sagar2859
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 aoû 2016
9.7

Easily the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. It's absolutely beautiful. If you're looking for a place to recover and refresh, there is seriously no better place. We arrived at midnight after a 4-day trek in the rainforest--we were tired, dirty, and the man at the front could not have been more helpful or charismatic. He did ALL of our laundry for us (including cleaning our shoes) overnight and had it ready for us when we woke up. The beds were comfy, the AC was great, the bathroom was spotless.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 aoû 2016
8.9

The hostel is situated in a very nice building with a colonial feel to it. It seems to be recently renovated and therefore feels more like a hotel than a hostel in some aspects. The showers were great and the beds were comfy. The vibe in the hostel is very quite, this has mainly to do with the hostel being away from the party district of el poblado. The hostel itself is one of the nicest hostels I have stayed in Colombia. That being said, the neighbourhood around the hostel is a bit sketchy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
3 aoû 2016
9.7

This place was great. Probably the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in (on the inside at least). Seriously, the interior is more like a boutique hotel than a typical hostel, the kitchen is great, the private lockers are big enough for all your gear (they provide locks but I used my own). The neighborhood is one of the dodgier ones I have stayed in and the hostel staff are not shy about warning guests to be careful, particularly after dark. Overall a great, quiet retreat in the heart of Medellin.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.7

Beautiful clean hostel and really nice bathroom! Close to downtown and daytime activities, but can seem dangerous at night if you're not in the hostel. I preferred this hostel over Poblado District.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
10.0

Cleanest and most lovely hostel I've stayed in. Shame about the location- bit out of the way. However, if you like peace and quiet then this ones for you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Vietnam, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jui 2016
8.9

We liked our stay in this hostel , the kitchen is very nice, clean and quiet place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.