Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostal Antares

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 494 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 494 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.1
Hostal Antares Located at Cetti Meriem, 10 - 1a Izda, , Granada.
Hostal Antares
Spain
Granada 18010 Cetti Meriem, 10 - 1a Izda
89% 494
37.1772443 -3.5973358
Hostal Antares
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 oct 2016
8.3

Location was top notch and service excellent. Super friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have some shampoo and soap in the bathroom (only hand soap avail). All in all, good short stay, value for money.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
2 oct 2016
9.4

Hard place to get to or park I should say if you're driving in. But perfect location in terms of proximity to Alhambra and the city centre. You're literally in it. Beautiful private rooms, good value

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
27 sep 2016
8.9

La habitación muy cómoda. Muy cálida la gente de la.recepción. muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • adleo13
  • Costa Rica, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
19 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar! Excelente ubicación y atención.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 sep 2016
8.9

The location is very good and the staff is rally helpfull. We recommend this structure👍

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 sep 2016
10.0

The owner of this hostel was enough to give a good review! He was pleasant, and helpful and you could tell he really cares about the place! The location was amazing, just steps away from the Cathedral and main shopping area. Our room was wonderful - very clean, beds were even comfortable. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Granada!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 sep 2016
9.7

Overall, this is a choice place to stay in the historic city of Granada. Hostel Antares is close to Plaza Nueva, the Alhambra, and many other sites. Situated on Calle Elvira, tourists can walk up the cobblestone walkways to various lookouts to see the entire city within a few minutes. It is close to tapas bars with bigger portions that is easy on the wallet. The staff is friendly, attentive, and willing to accommodate the needs of their guests.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2016
10.0

Bongo. Um bingo they drink it in the bingo doi duo duet plum plom twenty years before the sea goes bananas global warming it's a butch

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 sep 2016
4.9

While in a great location and with apparently friendly staff, my friend and I discovered bed bugs in our room. The manager offered to switch us to a new room, but we wanted nothing to do with this hostel. Thankfully, we received some of the money back for the remaining nights we would not be staying there. Unfortunately, he did not give us our money back for the one horrible night we spent there. The room was also very hot and stuffy and could have been a lot cleaner.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Incredible, nothing is true, she�s reserved four nights and only stay here one night and only pay this night because give back all money the others night what no stay here, no understand how is possible make this disturber

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 aoû 2016
9.7

The owner...what a man with love for music. Very kind and professional man and helpful. Thank you a lot from Canada.go Neil young haha Me and my girlfriend had a room, good size and just what we needed, bed,private bathroom,t.v we paid for ac, only problem was the wifi, a repeater would have given the wifi more distance other than that the location is excellent! I recommend for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.