Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hospedaje de Maria

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 143 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 143 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • cobby278834
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
6 avr 2017
8.3

A quiet place with helpful, friendly owners. It's very small; I was the only guest and it might only have two rooms. Might be a tad over-priced, but it was safe and very comfortable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 mar 2017
9.4

Maria is a lovely host. Bed amazingly soft and so nice after 7 days of camping in a wet tent. Nice breakfast, good wifi and the kithen facilities were perfect. Near bus station. Perfect place for those travelling to and from Torres del Paine.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mar 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and clean room. Wifi signal only worked in living room. Great for the price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mar 2017
2.0

PLEASE BEWARE! This hostel is overbooking itself on hostelworld then stashing the surplus tenants in a subpar hostel around the corner which is allegedly awful (see other reviews). We had already paid our booking deposit, but were told on arrival the hostel was full. The manager attempted to take us to another hostel (Niko's) which we declined. We then had to find last minute accom late at night. Our deposit was not returned, and she then emailed us asking us to pay for our non-existent stay.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 mar 2017
6.3

Definitely a guesthouse rather than hostel. Older lady was friendly enough but speaks zero English (luckily my Spanish is ok but something to keep in mind). The wifi was just ok. We missed breakfast as we had to leave very early and they are not flexible with time (fair enough). Main complaint is the room was covered in cat hair and smelt kind of weird... it just wasn't clean at all. There is no kitchen for common use & absolutely no atmosphere. Heaps of better places to stay in Natales!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
7 mar 2017
10.0

It is practically Bed&Breakfast in a price of a hostel. Very nice, clean house. Very. Ice owners. Perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mar 2017
10.0

Colocar más enchufes en habitación matrimonial, solo está el de la lámpara.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 fév 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel in Puerto Natales. A private room at a very affordable rate. Showers are warm. Free WiFi is very good quality. We were able to stream Netflix, etc. The breakfast in the morning is a nice addition. The host is very polite and accommodating. Also provides a bath towel for the showers! Each room door has its own key so our belongings felt secure. Small hostel with only two or three other couples staying. We liked being able to get some good sleep here after backpacking in Torres.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 déc 2016
8.3

Es la casa de una señora mayor, que ofrece desayuno. Las habitaciones están muy limpias, al igual que los baños. Un buen alojamiento si es que lo que estás buscando es dormir. Si quieres ambiente y conocer más gente, mejor ir a un hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 déc 2016
10.0

Sra. María is incredibly kind and helpful. Just several blocks from the bus terminal we were given an early breakfast at 630am before heading out to Torres Del Paine at 730am. Beds are warm and comfy. Hot showers! Best deal for a private room in Puerto Natales. Thank you!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.