Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hospedaje Mi Rincon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 99 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 99 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 7.8
Hospedaje Mi Rincon Located at Cabo Garcia 115, , El Chalten.
Hospedaje Mi Rincon
Argentina
El Chalten Santa Cruz 9301 Cabo Garcia 115
88% 99
-49.3313765 -72.8892767
Hospedaje Mi Rincon
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • masalty8498
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 jan 2017
8.3

Lovely little place. Just has a triple bedroom, which would be perfect for a family with one child. They had tea and coffee available, no breakfast though. So could be be a bit expensive for those on a tighter budget.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jan 2017
8.9

Very cute and cozy place. It is well located in the centre of El Chalten close to restaurants and supermarkets. The room is super clean and comfortable and the host gave us all the info regarding the trails and condition. The only thing that was missing is some cutlery to make ourselves a simple breakfast like bowls, plates, ustensiles etc... we are given tea coffee in the morning but it would be great to have access to it all day day especially after long hike.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • annika_joseph1987
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 déc 2016
6.6

The owners of the place are super friendly and help you a lot in organising a trek or getting other information. We were also able to leave some luggage in their house when we left for a longer trek. The rooms are very basic and small and it felt a bit overpriced for what it is (we were there during Christmas). Be aware that there's no kitchen facility you could use nor any seating (beside the bench in front of the house, where you can sit when it's not raining).

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 déc 2016
9.7

A cozy and lovely place to rest and warm up after a day of trekking. There is a heater in the room and it's cleaned daily. The owner lives in the next building and she is very warm, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your comments. We hope to visit again someday. Greetings from El Fitz Roy !!! Elizabeth

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 déc 2016
8.9

Der Aufenthalt in der Hospedaje passte zu unserer schönen Zeit in Chalten. In guter Lage mit einer sehr netten Besitzerin können wir die Unterkunft wärmsten weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 oct 2016
9.4

The nicest host we could imagine. Very helpful. Even lent us walking poles for our hike! Thank you for the wonderful stay in a beautiful area! The shower did run out of hot water within about 5 min, but otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • siennat
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
19 oct 2016
8.0

Staff excellent and helped with our trek planning and restaurant suggestions. Room great and good shower, location good. It doesn't say anywhere in description that we need to pay cash which was a surprise. Also we expected breakfast because of the last reviews, however when I double checked it looked like bfast not included so my fault. Don't know why they stopped- hardly anything was open in October so a slight bother.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • victoriaponz3222
  • Espagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 oct 2016
9.4

Perfecto!el dueño amable y disponible en cualquier momento. Nos recomendó los mejores trekings y nos prestó bastones. Nos sentimos como en casa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Gracias por tus comentarios, sos muy amable. Es una alegr�a saber que la pasaron muy bien. Un saludo desde El Chalten

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 sep 2016
10.0

Eduardo, foi um excelente anfitrião... Nos deu varias dicas e nos emprestou bastões para caminhada ao fritz Roy. Muito bom, Voltaria a mi rincon com toda certeza.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
8 sep 2016
9.1

This is a lovely place to stay! Breakfast was tasty, various little cakes and coffee or tea. There are just two rooms and it was quite cozy. It's very quiet and is perfect for relaxing after a long day trekking.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear! thanks for the comments. They are very nice. Len send a greeting from El Chalten!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.