Hostelworld.com

Horus Eye

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 43 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 43 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.1
Horus Eye Located at 26th Sherif St., Downtown, Cairo.
Horus Eye
Egypt
Cairo Cairo 11121 26th Sherif St., Downtown
86% 43
30.0488878 31.2419092
Horus Eye
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2016
7.7

I had a great time at the Horus Eye. The managers made my stay all the better, I liked it a lot.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel. Ozan and Burak did a great job of helping with everything I needed and led a great pub crawl. Couldn't ask for anything more for the price

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mar 2016
10.0

I stay in this hostel about 3 night and the staff are really helpful also answer me all my question and help me to solve all the problems.they have a really warm silm and the excllence customer service. let me feel like a home.highly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 fév 2016
9.7

Felt like home , it was one the best places i've ever stayed in nice location, amazing staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 fév 2016
9.7

Horus Eye was our home away from home while staying in Cairo. With full days of exploring we were always so excited to come home and relax at this ever so comfy place. The rooms were clean, cute and we always had a great night sleep, and the living area was so comfy! We spent many nights chilling, chatting and watching tv in the cumfy couches.. But hands down the best part about this hostel was the people.. the manager Sayed, an absolute legend. He speaks 5 languages and is a very intelligent,

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jan 2016
10.0

the location is excellent and the staff will do anything to help you, sayed the manager is amazing bilingual guy who is ready to manage any info you might need

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jan 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Cairo, we have met very nice people and Sayed, the person in charge, is an amazing guy, always helping and giving nice suggestions. We really enjoy the time here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2016
10.0

amazing helpful staff will always care to satisfy you, i didn't like the normal breakfast and they made a special egyptian breakfast for me i really liked the place and the people there

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 déc 2015
9.1

Definitely one of the best hostels I ve ever been to! Clean, located in the city center and great staff! Especially with Sayed (who speaks 5 languages!) I spent two enjoyable evenings! The day-trip to the pyramids which I booked in the hostel was perfect organized as well. When Im coming back to Cairo Ill book this hostel again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 déc 2015
10.0

Staying at Horus Eye was a wonderful experience. Rooms are clean and have private bathrooms. The staff is very helpful, and was so nice to arrange airport drop-off and pick-up free of charge.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.