Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

HomePlus Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 2,134 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 2,134 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.0
HomePlus Hostel Located at Balassi Bálint utca No27, , Budapest.
HomePlus Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Balassi Bálint utca No27
85% 2134
47.5122297 19.0476858
HomePlus Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
9 nov 2016
10.0

Cosy little place with friendly staff, one home cooked meal every 2 days, stones throw away from Hungarian parliament. Staff are ready to help with all kinds of advice any time. Almost all places of interest are walkable, or connected via efficient public transportation. There are 2 tram stops which are 10-20 metres away. Secure as you cannot enter without pass code. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Nice words from an extremely kind traveler, thank you :) HH Team

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
5 nov 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time here and the staff were super helpful!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks a lot dude! See you soon! HH Team

  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 oct 2016
10.0

Simply the best! Amazing atmosphere surrounded by amazing staff! definitely recommend, they have the best social events I have ever seen in a hostel which isn't considered as a partyhostel. keep up with the good work guys! laters!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Cheers up dear mate! HH Team

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 oct 2016
9.7

My wife and I loved our stay. We have stayed in many types of accomodation over years and were very happy with this hostel. They have great staff who are unfailingly helpful and communal Hungarian type food three times a week . Also fun activities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks a million dear Kiwi friend :) Havi a nice travel back to New Zealand! HH Team

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 oct 2016
5.7

El hostel esta bueno, salvo que me mandaron a otro lugar, a una cuadra. Era un departamento venido abajo. La mitad de las luces no funcionaban, la limpieza inexistente y las camas también (dormí en un colchón en el piso). Fui generoso con la puntuación.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
5 oct 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel, was not the one in the advertisement though but instead the one next door. Rooms are fine with lockers and power plugs for each person. Small communal area, not much atmosphere. Generally pretty clean and secure

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey there! Thanks a lot for staying at us dear traveler. Hope to see you soon! HH Team

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
28 sep 2016
9.4

Overall, great hostel! Farther out from the ruin bar scene but easy to find and right near tram 2 that runs all hours! Dinners at night weren't anything special, but they were free! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks a million brother! See you later :) HH Team

  • SaKu82
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
27 sep 2016
9.4

우선 걷는거보단 트램이나 버스 타고 움직이는거 좋아하는데. 트램이 3개나 지나가는 곳에 있어서 부다 시내나 야경보러 강가 나가는데 좋았습니다. 특히나 2번 타고 가면 어디든지 도나우 강이 보이는 정류장이고. 샤워실 달린 도미로 예약했는데 거긴 방이 많이 좁았습니다. 그래서 샤워실 없는 8도미로 옮겼는데 훨씬 넓고 좋았네요. 가격도 아주 저렴했구요 아주 만족 했습니다

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
24 sep 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my time at homeplus. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hostel is made up of a few different buildings, I stayed at the building closest to the no. 2 tram terminus. I found the kitchen much smaller and less equipped than the main building. I would greatly recommend the free dinner nights. Over all I would recommend homeplus.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 sep 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay, even for this short time. Nice team, new equipment, very good located!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks a million dear friend :) Have a wonderful trip back to Germany! Cheers, HH Team

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.