Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hollywood Home Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 190 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 190 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 fév 2017
10.0

I had nice time here! Friendly people on reception, good atmosphere, comfortable beds and picturesque view from the window to the old town! By the way - it's very convenient that hostel situated right near the main square - Rynok square. I can recommend this hostel for everybody especially for the young travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
30 déc 2016
9.1

The hostel is located just besides the old towns main square. The beds are comfortable and the room I stayed in was clean and spacious. The staff is super friendly and loves to help you with tips and suggestions. Especially Igor and Anna helped to make my stay at Hollywood so wonderful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 déc 2016
8.3

Nice cheap place to stay. Even if one of the stuff didnt want to mention that there is another bathroom (as its for people from private rooms). Anyway other stuff are very helpful and nice. Great location. Social area is more-less available until midnight as the receptionists sleep on the sofa. Which actually may be advantage for people that dont like party-places.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 nov 2016
10.0

We arrived late and they were able to accommodate us. The staff was very nice and the location was very good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 nov 2016
8.6

Obiekt w świetnej lokalizacji, obsługa sympatyczna i bardzo dobrze posługuje się jęz. angielskim, niestety do pokojów docierają głosy z przestrzeni wspólnej (słabe wytłumienie). Łazienka czysta i w pełni sprawna - co jest bardzo istotne, w pokojach czystość oceniam na trzy i pół - cztery. Przede wszystkim podobała mi się szczególnie przyjazna atmosfera i widoczne nastawienie na zapewnienie gościom przyjemnego pobytu.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 nov 2016
10.0

Nice hostel! Really good place with super central location, helpful staff and good atmosphere! Thank you guys for a great time!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.6

Hostel was great for the price. Entrance and stairwell was definitely shady- lots of white paint on the floor, loose wires, dirty windows. The hostel itself was great though!! Dishes, clean water, A BATH TUB HELL YES!!!! Wifi, public computer, and nice public room. Kitchen had basics like hot water heater, free tea and coffee, sugar, fridge, etc. Staff Igor was sooo helpful! He made the stay really worth a lot, answered all my questions, and did a superb job :D Thanks HH Hostel :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Biélorussie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 nov 2016
5.4

Плюсы: хостел расположен прямо в центре, вежливый персонал. Минусы: для того чтобы попасть внутрь нужно звонить на украинский номер, код подъезда заранее никому не сообщается. Внутри подъезда стройка, все в побелке, грязно, на сайте об этом не предупредили. В номерах ужасные грязно-бежевые стены, неуютно, в тумбочке мы нашли разлагающуюся еду от предыдущих туристов, паутина, слышен весь шум с улицы, запрещено есть и пить. Условий для приема пищи на кухне нет, нужно сдавать бельё при выселении.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • markus89bader8706
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
29 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Perfect location and friendly staff. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 sep 2016
10.0

The staff is what makes this place incredible! The girls Iryna and Mariana are amazing, super sweet and helpful. I was sad to leave for another hostel (I only booked two nights and then it got full and I wanted to stay longer) but I'm definitely coming back if I return to Lviv. Wi fi works perfrectly, everything is clean. The only drawback is that there's only one bathroom, but if you have a shower before going to bed or before 8 AM, then it's ok. If not you'll have to queu for a while.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.