Hostelworld.com

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 415 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 415 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 fév 2017
9.4

Good location good friendly staff i like it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 fév 2017
6.3

As I arrived at 2am it would of been nice not to have to strip the dirty sheets off my bed. Overall cleanliness of the place was not great. Free breakfast was ok but standard in Waikiki hostels. Good location and 24 hour service.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jan 2017
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. Perfect location with friendly staff and fellow travellers. They have everything you need on a budget and it is a safe and happy place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jan 2017
8.9

Great spot in waikiki that is accessible to everything along the main strip. Great common area at the bottom that was good for meeting other travellers and quite a few big nights started from there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 déc 2016
5.7

I had an overall bad experience. I was unable to get a parking spot. There is a parking lot at a park a few blocks away and there is parking down the block at the zoo, which I think is $1/hour. The 4 bed female dorm was spacious but very depressing. I know it's a cheap room, but it felt like a prison and the missing window pane was replaced with duct tape. They lend you white sheets, no blanket. Positives: the reception staff, room key and beach

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 déc 2016
6.0

Great staff very friendly and helpful. Sadly this hostel doesn't have any social activities or a decent common area. The common area is an adapted parking lot. The rooms were very dirty felt like they were never cleaned.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 nov 2016
6.9

Great location but quiet time of the year with lights out at 10PM. Expensive given quality of rooms but imagine a great hostel at popular times

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 oct 2016
8.9

Best bang for your buck and the location is great! People from all over the world visited while I was here, the atmosphere and accommodations combined together wonderfully. I would stay here again and every time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
24 oct 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes, sauberes, einfaches Hostel in super Lage! Würde es wieder buchen für einen Aufenthalt in Waikiki!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 oct 2016
8.6

First time staying in a hostel and didnt know what to expect. We wanted accommodation close to the beach and affordable. Came away with friends from all around the world. Didnt spend much time in our room as we were sightseeing most days. This place is awesome and you mingle and learn about other cultures. The hostel is close to an ABC store :) Definitely recommend this hostel!!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.