Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 388 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 7.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 388 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 7.0
Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel Located at 2556 Lemon Rd, Oahu, Honolulu.
Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii 96815 2556 Lemon Rd, Oahu
78% 388
21.2726189 -157.8217792
Hokondo Waikiki Beachside Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 aoû 2016
8.3

Es war genial!!! (Ausser das Frühstück.... könnte noch etwas ausgebaut werden)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2016
9.1

Best value for a budget traveller! I stayed at Waikiki Beachside for only one night on my last night in Hawaii. I would definitely come back here again. The front-desk staff members were pretty helpful :) Thanks for helping me out with all the questions I had!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 aoû 2016
7.1

Nice staff. Poor cleaning. Must pay for (small) lockers in the room. Good wifi. Very good location!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2016
8.0

Rooms weren't air conditioned Cockroach in the room No elevators

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jui 2016
3.1

you're made to feel like just another tourist coming through the door for them to scam - the website advertised special offers which on arrival they added additional terms to which were not displayed on their website which was misleading. they also make you pay a $20 deposit for their key/wristband which is extremely flimsy and breakable from whichthey hope to make more money off you. you also have to pay for lockers, and even to leave your bag in the luggage. avoid for a better holiday

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 jui 2016
5.4

This hostel is not clean at all. It is really dirty. The bathroom is in the room wish means that if you are staying in a room with 8 beds you all have to share one bathrum. At firts I was staying at a 4 bed room and that was good with a lot of space but then I had to move to a 8 bed room and I didn't had any place for my bag and it was so dirty. The hostel don´t have bar or fun area to hang out. So my advice is to NOT stay here.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
7.4

The room should not have males and females sharing together. Also the room could have had better window coverings everyone could see straight in leaving no privacy. The shower was really out dated and the shower curtain needs to be replaced.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jui 2016
6.3

We stayed in the Polynesia hostel our last night. It was just beside and this one and much better value for money.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2016
9.4

Kind and helpful staff, friendly atmosphere, located right in the heart of town so easy to get everywhere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2016
9.1

Location is really great! Super easy to access the beach, just 3mins walk. Also just 10-15 mins distance to Diamond Head by bus. There is ABC store right at the cornor. Room is super clean as i was surprised. The only thing i do not get used to is no aircon. Oh they do! But it is noisy when u turn it on. overall, it is worth To what i paid for!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.