Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 369 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 369 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 sep 2017
4.0

Worst staff I have ever experienced!! So rude and unhelpful from the moment we arrived. The doors do not have locks on them and people can freely move in and out of your room. Room wasn't ready on arrival and we placed our bags in the 'laundry' and went out for the day- it rained during the day and we came back to our bags OUTSIDE and filthy on the ground!! The kitchen was decent and clean, bathrooms and showers quite small. Beds were comfy. I would NEVER stay here again purely from the staff.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
5 sep 2017
8.3

Hay que tener en cuenta que al precio hay que agregarle un impuesto, el costo de las sabanas y otro adicional por pagar con tarjeta!! Es muy incomodo que para entrar hay que tocar el timbre de la calle cada vez y decir el numero de cama.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 aoû 2017
8.3

The hostel and amenities were great. The only issue was that the staff was not very knowlable about the hostel or the city. They could not help us to look for places to eat or for tours. They also made a mistale with the amount of beds they thought we had booked, which caused a discussion one of the evenings.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 aoû 2017
5.4

I was told i couldnt use the shower for 40 minutes cause the cleaning lady was going to get mad that she was cleaning. Made me use the womand and that was uncomfortable. Charged extra for sheets and towels.. and we even had to put them on amd even take them off as we were leaving at 3am..

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 aoû 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostel, genial el personal en todos los horarios y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. La atmosfera es muy buena si se quiere ir a conocer gente es el lugar ideal. Lo unico negativo es el precio, muy caro como en todos los hostel de barcelona y encima te cobran las sabanas. RECOMENDABLE

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jui 2017
9.7

Na descrição não informam q as roupas de cama e armários são cobrados fora das diárias , fui surpreendido com isto no check in , é a maioria de nós viajantes não levamos roupas de cama e eu acho absurdo cobrarem isto é mais pelo uso do armário isto deveria está incluso na diária. E a informação pra chegada do aeroporto indicando as trocas de trem TB estão erradas pra chegar rápido e certo a melhor opção é perguntar na estação de metrô como se chega a estação próxima do hostel

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sammedinger
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 jui 2017
7.4

This hostel is overall an average place to stay - it is a little bit expensive but the whole city is expensive to stay in. There are no locks to the rooms it is all just one open building but the lock boxes under the beds seem to work out fine. The location is very close to public transport and Placa Catalyuna which is close to the center of the city.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
24 jui 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff are super kind and the place is cleaned really thoroughly daily. There isn't a common room so no where to really mingle, so if you're looking to make friends and party I probably wouldn't stay here as a first preference. However, if your after a clean and relaxed hostel which is close to everything than this is the place for you! :)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2017
8.6

Location was pretty good, close to Plaza Catalunya and buses, as well as 20 min walk to clubs and 1 min to cafes. Staff was very polite and friendly! They knew the city well, could ask them for any advice. One letdown was the lack of some sort of common room to meet people, however, could still meet people in your room and in the kitchen at times. Also had to pay 2 extra euros for sheets! and no lit up sign, so hard to find at night. Overall really nice stay though!! In a very cool building x

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • anderooo25947
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 jui 2017
8.6

A very good hostel! Clean, good wifi, adequate kitchen facilities and an ideal location. The staff were always happy to help with recommendations, and there is always someone on the front desk. I wish all hostels could be like this one!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×