Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 91 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 91 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.3
Hercegovina Located at Trg 1. Maj br. 10, , Mostar.
Hercegovina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar Trg 1. Maj br. 10
97% 91
43.3397984 17.8132420
Hercegovina
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 aoû 2016
8.3

This is a nicely located, clean hostel in the center. The owner was friendly, and recommanded us really nice restaurants. The hostel has a shared kitchen and common area but people don't really use it, therefore it doesn't have the hostel ambiance like other hostels. It is close to a mosque so every morning we woke during the morning prayers. But overall it is recommended if you want a nice clean bed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
4 aoû 2016
8.9

This place is perfectly located and they're so sweet and welcoming. The main downside is that there isn't much of an atmosphere, but it's very cheap and nice overall.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
2 aoû 2016
10.0

This hostel was great, I've never felt more so that the staff wanted us to be comfortable than I did here. They offer a tour from the owners cousin, seriously do it, it's an amazing tour. The hostel was very clean, and we had Bosnian style coffee with the owner which was a nice night. Only thing that was weird is you can't flush toilet paper but have to put it into the trash can.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jui 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in this amazing hostel. We had a private bathroom, the beds were comfy and everything was very clean. We were picked up at the bus station when we arrived and we reached the hostel within a 10 minute walk. The old town is even much closer, the location of the hostel is perfect. The owners are really friendly and we felt very welcome! The almost finished rooftop terrace will be a great addition. We would definitely recommend this place and we would stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jui 2016
10.0

Posizione centralissima. Molto tranquillo. Bella accoglienza e ospitalità. L'atmosfera dell'ostello è coinvolgente, viaggiatori da tutto il mondo che si incontrano per visitare Mostar e dintorni e per conoscere la Bosnia Erzegovina, un Paese davvero meraviglioso. L'ostello ci ha indicato anche un tour dei dintorni di Mostar,Miran's tour, da consigliare a chiunque si trovi a Mostar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 jui 2016
9.4

Very good place to stay in Mostar, both my friend and i loved it, one thing, you need your own device to connect to the wifi, and there is no lockers, but it's details really, it's nothing really, just to let you know. The comfort is impressive for the price, beds are amazing, the owner is accesible, easy going, trully caring and of good advices, we loved the place and would go back blindly next time we are going to Mostar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hakimcheharun
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
17 jui 2016
9.4

The hostel is amazing for the price especially the location where u can be at the attraction in walking distance. The staff is awesome and keep continuing adding the feature of the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
16 jui 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Short walk from Mostar bus station and just off the main pedestrian strip. Clean, spacious and modern room. The brothers are informative and super friendly! Great, relaxed atmosphere. The rooftop terrace is going to be amazing when completed! 100% recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
1 jui 2016
9.4

The brothers were great fun to chat with. They're building a beautiful terrace which will provide a great hang out spot. You might check out the tours run by the brothers--there's a lot in Herzegovina that is not easily accessible by public transport. Storage lockers could be a good addition, though we felt completely safe the whole time. Make sure to read their description of how to get to the hostel, they haven't been able to put up signage due to local bureaucracy and it's a bit tucked away

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 jun 2016
10.0

First of all, have to stress the brilliant location. It's only a 8 min walk from the bus station & less to the old town. Brilliant, modern & super clean hostel - and only expected to get better once the new common area/roof terrace opens in the next few weeks. Hosts are lovely and welcoming, providing maps, tour opportunities and lots of local insight. Was great just to relax with them over coffee in the evening. The rooms are simple but VERY clean. Comfy beds, powerful shower & amazing aircon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.