Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hello Sofia

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 129 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 129 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 aoû 2017
6.3

This hostel is fine for a few days but there is no atmosphere. I had arranged with the hostel for a transfer from the airport in their emails they'd said my transfer was '100% confirmed' so imagine my surprise upon landing at Sofia to be forgotten about and told that I'd have to find my own way there... on a positive note the location is pretty good - everything is with in walking distance.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
28 jui 2017
8.9

This property falls more in the category of hotel than hostel, so atmosphere is not something to consider here. The value is too good for what is offered, with everything so clean and comfortable. Initially we were set in a room that was smaller and we didn't even notice, but the manager came and explained the situation, moving us the next day to the bigger room, so we respect that. Only real con is the fact that they don't speak too much english, but we could manage well anyway. Would recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2017
6.9

If you are the kind of traveler that books an extra day for a late checkout, this guest house will be out of the convenience zone. They charge you 30 levas for the key deposit, but their staff leaves at 8 PM on Sundays. So if you are to checkout on the evening, you will not be able to find anyone to reclaim your key deposit.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
18 jui 2017
10.0

Clean, good value for money. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2017
9.4

Good hostel for good price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jun 2017
8.9

Il posto non è un granché le foto sono state un po' ritoccate. In compenso però la posizione rispetto al centro è perfetta! Il personale eccellente! Hanno anche cambiato le lenzuola a metà del nostro soggiorno che è durato appena 4 gg. Che dire lo consiglio se non si è troppo schizzinosi perché la posizione è fantastica ed il prezzo vantaggioso .

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jun 2017
9.1

First Impression is not good, building not in great shape, BUT once you find the place and come in, it is PERFECT. Hosts are very nice, and I had a couple of chats with them, that really contributed to my knowledge of Bulgarian history. I would not hesitate to go back there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2017
6.6

Hello Sofia is a no frills kind of place. It's central--a short walk from all of Sofia's sights. Other perks are that the room was very clean. The bathroom ventilation/drainage weren't quite up to their task, internet was a bit unreliable, and interactions were very matter-of-fact.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mai 2017
8.3

Very nice appartment. Irina picked us up from the subwaystation en explained how everything worked in the appartment. Very nice, clean and everything we need (oven, washing machine, dish washer, fridge, free wi-fi, etc.). Situated in the center.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Alex_Slcc
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
7.1

Einfach gehaltenes zimmer, Küche mit allen notwendigen Geräten. Sehr kleines Bad, die dusche ist über der toilette. Also setzt man das ganze Wc unter wasser und der boden ist immer nass Personal etwas zurückhaltend aber in ordnung, man kann für sich bleiben

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.