Hostelworld.com

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 209 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 209 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jan 2017
8.9

my 1st stay in a hostel, highly recommended by a friend. staff was very friendly&super helpful! hostel was exactly like pictures. security was great with keycard access, the extra security drawers in the room wouldnt fit my standard lock, but security wasnt a problem. i wouldve thought a 14bed room would have more than 1 shower but that worked out ok too. wifi only available downstairs :/ didnt order brkfst but did see it, great&proper portion. i know ill be comparing all other hostels to this 1

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jan 2017
9.7

Amazing place, really worth it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 déc 2016
9.1

Leuk hostel, alleen erg jammer dat de site van Hostelworld aangaf dat onze kamer de laatste beschikbare kamer was. (Met twee losse bedden). Terwijl wij de volgende ochtend hoorden dat er slechts twee andere gasten waren en er dus nog vele kamers vrij waren. Dit werd ons ook niet verteld bij het inchecken door degene achter de receptie. Verder leuk verblijf en lekker ontbijtje!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 déc 2016
10.0

Nice and clean hostel. Staff are nice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel ever. Friendly staff, the location is simply perfect. I loved the design! Everything is furnished with big taste and love. Check out the fireplace. I enjoyed smoking there. I also recommend the breakfast for 10 EUR (boiled egg, homemade bread, cheese and jam, pie and coffee). I would love to stay there again when I visit Haarlem next time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 59 Avis
20 nov 2016
9.4

It lives up to its name. This might be the second hostel in my life, and I've been to a lot, that felt like high class dorms, and it's not even that expensive. Really nice, and the staff are great as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
10 nov 2016
8.3

Cosy hostel! Bedrooms were clean and tidy, good bathroom in room, happy that Haarlem has a hostel because its a lovely town to visit, would definitely return :) I want to highly apologise that I forgot to return the adaptor :( If you wish I can post you an amount to buy a new one but i would recommend asking for a deposit...because I truly didnt mean to take it with me, Im so sorry... :(

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 oct 2016
10.0

So far, the best hostel experience ever. Can't even call it hostel, as it has its own special atmosphere. Staff- they was really nice and helpful. Location is great. Rooms- clean, bright airy and beds really comfortable - you will have a good sleep. You can rent a bike to explore places around Haarlem. It's obvious that people working there, put their soul in to it and we as guest can feel it. Next visit to AMS I prefer to stay there:) Greetings to all the staff. Pavlo, Ukraine

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 sep 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed by far. Located in a quiet, safe area on a charming street. All of the facilities impeccably clean and CHIC. The beds are super comfortable. Staff super chill and helpful. Only thing is most of the guests kind of keep to themselves, but it really was fine, I just wanted a place to chill out and relax a few days. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful stay in this charming hostel, and I definitely recommend it! Clean, new, and cozy, with a welcoming atmosphere that makes one feel at home. I slept so well here, beds are a plush white oasis, and the dorm itself (female dorm) is large and sunlit. Bathrooms are clean and equipped with soap and a hairdryer- a nice touch that you don't find in every hostel. Common area is a cool, stylish space, and there's a simple kitchen available. Wifi only in the common space.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.