Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hello I'm Local Boutique Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 214 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 214 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ive stayed at! so Clean! staff are amazing make you feel like family.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mar 2017
8.9

Had a lovely stay. I've worked in hostels before, so I hope this will serve as an honest, qualified review. Security-lockers available, but lock is not complimentary. Instead, you can rent for E10, or buy for E50. A complete ripoff. Locks are incredibly cheap, so their pricing is rather distasteful. Cleanliness - no complaints, other than bedroom floor had not been swept in some time. Apart from this, everything was great. Recommend highly. Great staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mar 2017
9.7

I wish there were more of these Hello aim Local hostels in the Netherlands! It was extremely clean, the beds were all made, they were very accommodating with leaving luggage for the day etc. Felt like home and the people staying there were also quite nice. Wifi was only in the main area, none in your room, but it was a nice atmosphere there anyways.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 fév 2017
10.0

I only had to stay 1 night at Hello I'm Local Hostel but I would've quite happily stayed longer! The place was lovely, clean and welcoming with very friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jan 2017
8.9

my 1st stay in a hostel, highly recommended by a friend. staff was very friendly&super helpful! hostel was exactly like pictures. security was great with keycard access, the extra security drawers in the room wouldnt fit my standard lock, but security wasnt a problem. i wouldve thought a 14bed room would have more than 1 shower but that worked out ok too. wifi only available downstairs :/ didnt order brkfst but did see it, great&proper portion. i know ill be comparing all other hostels to this 1

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jan 2017
9.7

Amazing place, really worth it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 déc 2016
9.1

Leuk hostel, alleen erg jammer dat de site van Hostelworld aangaf dat onze kamer de laatste beschikbare kamer was. (Met twee losse bedden). Terwijl wij de volgende ochtend hoorden dat er slechts twee andere gasten waren en er dus nog vele kamers vrij waren. Dit werd ons ook niet verteld bij het inchecken door degene achter de receptie. Verder leuk verblijf en lekker ontbijtje!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 déc 2016
10.0

Nice and clean hostel. Staff are nice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel ever. Friendly staff, the location is simply perfect. I loved the design! Everything is furnished with big taste and love. Check out the fireplace. I enjoyed smoking there. I also recommend the breakfast for 10 EUR (boiled egg, homemade bread, cheese and jam, pie and coffee). I would love to stay there again when I visit Haarlem next time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 59 Avis
20 nov 2016
9.4

It lives up to its name. This might be the second hostel in my life, and I've been to a lot, that felt like high class dorms, and it's not even that expensive. Really nice, and the staff are great as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.