Hostelworld.com

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1,610 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1,610 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.8
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel Located at No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu.
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu 610081 No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road
86% 1610
30.6812517 104.0883350
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • itelford
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 avr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 avr 2016
6.9

I made a reservation on line against the price of 30 yuen. I was very surprised when I came at the front desk to be charged 45 yuen. I negotiated the price but that was not possible to be changed despite a gentle claim. I regret that supervisors have not been consulted in that matters.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2016
7.1

I stayed here on two occasions during my trip. There's nothing really wrong with the hostel, but the atmosphere is not as good as it used to be (when it was sim's cozy). Staff is bit of a gamble, some are willing to help, others not so much. The dorms are very poorly lit, so you might want to bring your own light. Overall ok place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 avr 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel and it was a great first experience! The staff were incredibly nice and are excellent at helping with travel arrangements and daily excursions. The private room we stayed in was clean, and since it was facing the highway the staff offered to move us to a quieter room. We didn't mind the noise so we chose to stay, it just showed how accommodating they were. The courtyard was beautiful and peaceful. Definitely staying here next time we visit Chengdu!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we've stayed in since arriving in China. The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly. Food in the hostel was lovely, lots of choice and reasonably priced. Was pretty quiet but I imagine in high season there wojld be a fantastic atmosphere! Lots of dogs which made it feel very homely for us. Rooms were nice and clean. Cant recommend it enough. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 fév 2016
9.1

We stayed in a double bed private for about one week. The room was clean although not perfectly new. The doors and the furniture had seen a few winters already. There is lots of storage space under the supposedly custom made bed though which is really awesome. The heater is great during the winter as well. The overall atmosphere and the hostel was really good. The staff was nice and very helpful. Lots of information are hanging from the walls everywhere in the common area. The food is good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 fév 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay, helpful staff but if you don't really like dogs, then it's maybe not the best place to stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jan 2016
8.3

The staff are so friendly and welcoming, so easy to get along with. Such good value for money, very good food ! I loved how there were dogs at the hostel too, the hostel is very homely.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jan 2016
7.4

Saw guests smoking along the corridor

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for telling us about it, we’ll look into the matter at once. We’ll solve the problem as soon as possible.

  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jan 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel! The staff is friendly and help a lot for any questions. The room is spacious, warm and has a lot of places to put your stuffs!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.