Hostelworld.com

Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 1,619 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 1,619 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel Located at No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road, Chengdu.
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu 610081 No.211, North Section 4, First Ring Road
83% 1619
30.6812517 104.0883350
Hello Chengdu International Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mai 2016
7.1

The place has a lot of potential, however during our stay there it felt like a ghost town. The rooms aren't bad, but the wifi was pretty awful. The front desk staff were very unknowledgable, and even recommended we go to a restaurant that we walked to and found to be totally shut down. They were pushy with their tours and didn't seem to know much about the hostel or surrounding area. Luckily Georgina, the bartender, actually knew a lot about the city and was very helpful!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 mai 2016
8.6

Good budget hostel choice, secure left luggage room and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
5.4

Positive: staff is very friendly and reception is very helpful -> 9 points out of 10 Negative: The building is very old, looks shabby and neglected. The whole Hostel needs a thoroughly renovation or better - rebuild it ! -> 2 points out of 10. I cannot recommend this hostel to anybody.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 mai 2016
8.9

This place is gorgeous & I really enjoyed hanging out here. It's also extremely public transit accessible which is great to visit all the local sites! I met a lot of cool people here & the staff were great! One of the coolest hostels I ever stayed in! They also give you a super detailed map when you arrive that lists all the tourist attractions in English & Chinese which is super helpful if you need to show it to a cab driver or ask a local for directions to a place! Would def stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • itelford
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
27 avr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 avr 2016
6.9

I made a reservation on line against the price of 30 yuen. I was very surprised when I came at the front desk to be charged 45 yuen. I negotiated the price but that was not possible to be changed despite a gentle claim. I regret that supervisors have not been consulted in that matters.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2016
7.1

I stayed here on two occasions during my trip. There's nothing really wrong with the hostel, but the atmosphere is not as good as it used to be (when it was sim's cozy). Staff is bit of a gamble, some are willing to help, others not so much. The dorms are very poorly lit, so you might want to bring your own light. Overall ok place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 avr 2016
9.7

This was my first time staying at a hostel and it was a great first experience! The staff were incredibly nice and are excellent at helping with travel arrangements and daily excursions. The private room we stayed in was clean, and since it was facing the highway the staff offered to move us to a quieter room. We didn't mind the noise so we chose to stay, it just showed how accommodating they were. The courtyard was beautiful and peaceful. Definitely staying here next time we visit Chengdu!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels we've stayed in since arriving in China. The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly. Food in the hostel was lovely, lots of choice and reasonably priced. Was pretty quiet but I imagine in high season there wojld be a fantastic atmosphere! Lots of dogs which made it feel very homely for us. Rooms were nice and clean. Cant recommend it enough. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 fév 2016
9.1

We stayed in a double bed private for about one week. The room was clean although not perfectly new. The doors and the furniture had seen a few winters already. There is lots of storage space under the supposedly custom made bed though which is really awesome. The heater is great during the winter as well. The overall atmosphere and the hostel was really good. The staff was nice and very helpful. Lots of information are hanging from the walls everywhere in the common area. The food is good!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.