Hostelworld.com

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 3,819 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 3,819 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool Located at 56/60 Mount Pleasant, , Liverpool.
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
England
Liverpool Merseyside L3 5SD 56/60 Mount Pleasant
81% 3819
53.4035965 -2.9721450
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
9.1

Hatters was a great place to stay. Staff were all very friendly and the location is absolutely fantastic, good bar and breakfast. Great value for money, will stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 mai 2016
6.9

Good place for short stay. Positives - Location is fantastic, few minutes walking distance to all atractions. Staff was nice and helpfull. Breakfast were fine. Negatives - Room was too small for 8 person, poor equipped, I missed some shelves or table to put my things, not clean (with mould in the corner). Smelly bathroom without any bar or shelve.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • adro101
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 mai 2016
7.7

Was good but no mixed showers which was a bit disappointing :(, love getting me shower shark on.... Braaah braaah!!!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar volvería sin duda el.staff genial gracias

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
5 mai 2016
7.4

Not bad hostel all together would stay again. Only negative was staff at front desk somewhat uninterested in offering advice. Best thing was bar staff. Guy from Spain was the man can't remember his name.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
1 mai 2016
8.9

I stayed just one night and it was very goid, the atmosphere its lovely and the place is really nice, the only thing was that the bathrooms werent very clean, all the rest was good

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
6.0

My room was completely dirty, a lot of alcohol bottles left over, and when I arrived to sleep my bed liners were dirty. The people in my room arrived at 6am shouting without any respect for those who were sleeping... My experience was an absolute nightmare!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 avr 2016
8.9

Over all great and helpful staff. I just found odd that the common area was closed for a private event. Still everything was clean, neat, safe and worth it. Location is just amazing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
27 avr 2016
5.4

It was my worst stay in the UK. Specially because of the temperature of the hostel. It was very cold. In my room I could not sleep properly for the two nights. Outside was like 5º and inside was like 10°. I asked 2 times for them to turn the heat or to make it warmer but it didnt make a difference. I have a cold now and it is not good.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 avr 2016
6.9

I stay in a female room, to 8 people, but the room is real small, I thing it's difficult stay 8 people and luggage inside. The lockers in room dont work.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.