Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Harmoni Hostel e Pousada

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 67 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 67 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • rodrigopbl8741
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 avr 2017
3.1

I went there in a group of 4 people and we found ourselves very uncomfortable several times as the staff wasn't helpful atol and complained about us using the kitchen too many times and also how late we came back from our night. There is a TV in the common area and there were only us 4 in the hostel, we put some music whilst drinking beer and chatting and the staff complained becuase they wanted to watch some boring tv show. Our shower was flooded and we had to take a shower in another toilet.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 avr 2017
8.3

Wir hatten echt eine schöne Zeit dort. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Frühstück auch lecker ( Kaffee, Brötchen + Ei/Schinken/Käse) für den Preis kann man sich nicht beschweren.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
10 mar 2017
8.3

Absolutely loved Joseph!! Breakfast was very good - hot egg, ham and cheese sandwich freshly made for each guest. Even had a view of the sea from outside our room

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
6 mar 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here... the owner Joseph is absolutely hilarious! Really friendly guy with an infectious laugh... always willing to help and make your stay comfortable! He speaks 4-5 languages and used to be a tour guide so knows his stuff about seeing the island! Awesome breakfast baguettes with a perfectly cooked fried egg! Beds comfy and spacious... great views from the dorms too and kept very clean... the hostel was renovated a few years ago so fairly new throughout! Highly recommend *****

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 mar 2017
8.6

Joseph the owner made this hostel such a great place to stay. Great breakfast in the morning. The only thing is that it is difficult to find so more signs would have been helpful. But apart from that we had a great stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 fév 2017
7.4

Basic hostel, within 5 minute walk from beach and ferry port, run by lovely people. Four of us booked into stay here after carnival. Prices seemed expensive but the island itself is pricey everywhere. Booked into a 10 man dorm but we arrived to a dorm smelling of urine. So asked to change into a four man, which was very clean, comfy beds and had its own bathroom. We all enjoyed our stay but it was slightly tainted by our first impressions.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 fév 2017
3.4

El valor por noche esta muy sobre valorado con la calidad del servicio. Desayuno muy pobre, primera vez que veo algo con tan poca variedad. Ambiente tosco y no es grato. El personal solo dos personas quedan excluidas de mis comentarios, el resto muy inconforme con la antención.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 fév 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, although a little difficult to find when you get off the ferry! Jose is amazing!! So friendly and go out of his way everyday to make sure you're enjoying the island.. Breakfast is one of the best we've had so far in Brazil and the staff are so lovely. Views of the sea when you wake up and easy access to the beach and pier. 100% recommend 😊

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • phaymie2371
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 fév 2017
7.1

The people that run this hostel Are absolutely lovely and the breakfast is great. The room and in particular a few of the mattress have a very strong smell of urine which kind of ruined my stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • morskisrle
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
9 fév 2017
9.4

Very friendly people. Clean. Internet was good but in the room was sometimes weak. Recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.