Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 1598 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 1598 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • ismihanilhan
  • Turquie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2017
7.4

the common area was cleaned but my room was not. location is really okay just a couple of minutes to UBahn -the subway- by walking and easy to find. it is a bit expensive but okay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 mai 2017
8.9

Super Hostel, super Lage! Alles war gut. Kleines Manko: Das Zimmer roch seltsam. Evtl. hat dort mal jemand geraucht.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2017
10.0

This was our second visit to the Happy Hostel. We could not fault it in any way. The accommodation for myself, my husband and our friend in what amounted to a two-bedroomed apartment with a kitchen and bathroom was way beyond any other hostel we have stayed in. It had everything we needed after a long and busy day at an International Conference . It was quiet at night so that we slept well and was extremely convenient for public transport. Its links with an African charity was an added bonus.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
10.0

Gerne komm ich wieder Vielen Dank

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2017
8.9

Basic and slightly dated interior but friendly staff, clean and located near a underground station. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2017
6.3

Well located with access to train station, underground and trams. I stayed in an apartment separate to the main building. Towels were provided, however they looked old and smelt of cigarettes. I was therefore using my own towel. During my stay the towels were changed, with my towel being taken along with the ones provided. I asked for it back and was told it would be put in my room. This never happened, and when I asked again I was told by a rude member of staff nothing could be done about it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
15 avr 2017
8.3

We stayed in a private room that was REALLY spacious and had all the amenities we could need. The room is rather old-fashioned but comfortable and clean. The reception was not staffed when we first arrived and we had to wait for a while, but other than that brief experience, the service was good. The location is great; you only need to follow one street for about 15 minutes or so to get to the main historic area of town. Definitely a good value for the location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Happy Hostel! Would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Vienna! Very close to the train station and easy to access public transportation

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
8.0

Es war ruhig, recht sauber und die Küche war gut ausgestattet. Die Lage ist sehr gut am Westbahnhof und man kommt überall schnell hin. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 jan 2017
8.6

Wir waren äußerst gut untergebracht. Es war ruhig und eine entspannende Atmosphäre und die Lage war auch passabel. Danke.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.