Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 1615 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 1615 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • AKKuivanen
  • Finlande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2017
8.0

More like a hotel than a hostel, only private rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful, got a map where they marked all important places. Our room was bigger than we booked and with a private bathroom, so we got a free upgrade. One of the beds collapsed when my sister sit on it. Only half of the stove worked, other half made the automatic fuse turn off. The fridge was really noisy, also the walls were thin so we heard our neighbours loud and clear. Still nice, cheap experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2017
9.4

Have only stayed at 3 or 4 hostels so not a lot of knowledge of them however this is the best hostel of them all. I stayed in a 6 all male dorm. There was a shower block next door with three showers in and were the best showers of any hostel, the beds were comfy with good bedding and plump pillows. Great atmosphere and helpful staff. You can get a free sandwich for breakfast between 8-10 am although I never did. Location was PERFECT as very central, staff can also help with booking excursion!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tusharsapkal7278
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jui 2017
5.4

I had a very horrible check in process. I had booked the place as it allowed me to check in at 10 AM,I turned up at 10AM with my luggage, I was treated very rudely by the reception staff. I was kinda told off for checking so early and the previous night guest wr still not checked out. I was told to be back after 1 or 2 hours. So I left. To my surprise when I was back after 2 hours my room was allocated to some other guest as they thought I didn't turn up for my booking 😡. Horrible experience 😡

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jui 2017
8.6

Excellent hostel, I stayed in a one bedroom apartment and was impressed that there was a stove, oven, microwave, and fridge. The freezer part of the fridge was so iced up that it was unusable and the wifi was very spotty in the apartment but everything else was great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jui 2017
6.6

Not so much a hostel but serviced apartments. We were specifically looking for a hostel in order to meet people, however this was not the kind of place. Other reviews have mentioned a common room but I walked every floor and there was none, only an eating space. Staff did their jobs and the place was always fairly clean. Location is good near the major train station. Overall, a fine place to stay but experienced neither happy nor hostel vibes from this place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Groupe d'hommes, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 jun 2017
8.0

We got Lucky. booked a Three bed room, got six beds and our own appartment. This is more a hotel/Apartment building rather than a hostel. Meaning, no bar, no loud Nights etc. Very Nice! We enjoyed out stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • lamsmay
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 jun 2017
10.0

It is very convenient that near the main transportations and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and nice. Will come again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jun 2017
5.7

Very run down, noone is ever at the front desk. Room itself was fine, wifi not great and cleanliness not great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2017
9.7

Alles Perfekt - Danke

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jun 2017
7.1

Ein zentrales Hostel, dem allerdings ein bisschen Hostel-Feeling fehlt. Es gab keinerlei Kontakt zu anderen Reisenden, wahrscheinlich auch, weil dafür einfach die Räumlichkeiten fehlen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.