Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 471 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 471 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 fév 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay for our stop over in Hanoi :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 fév 2017
10.0

Excellent service, clean and functional, the staff are lovely, smiling and very attentive. An impression of being received by the team ... The location allowed us to do many things on foot and discover the old quarter of Hanoi.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at serendipity hotel! Breakfast was great and the stuff tried to make everything possible for us!! Unfortunately it was quit noisy in the morning (7.30am) so we couldn't sleep anymore but nevertheless we can really recommend this hotel :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
29 oct 2016
9.7

We stayed here for four nights. Our room was large and clean and we had everything we needed. The staff were extremely helpful with recommendations for anything that we were looking for. They were also very helpful with taxi service from the airport, in fact we had family who flew in and were staying at another hotel but Hotel Serendipity offered to pick them up at the same cost as us and drop them off at their hotel! We were also able to leave luggage when we left for a Halong Bay cruise!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 oct 2016
10.0

Very very enjoyed our 6 night stay there :-) the best hotel in Hanoi to stay in. Big clean and comfy rooms, heart warming helpful stuff and the delicious breakfast buffet (+ a l carte dishes) are a very good value and according to other hotels, very cheap as well! There is no better hotel you can find in the old quarter than the serendipity :-) Thanks a lot, we will come back for sure Greetings from Germany

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 oct 2016
10.0

The rooms are clean and quite. The beds are comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We also visited the Halongbay. The trip was really cool. We stayed for 1 night on the boat with 14 people and visited a cave and went kayaking. The food couldn't have been better but there are at least lots of it. Drinks are not inclusive even tea and coffee and one glass of wine. Never the less a great trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 sep 2016
10.0

Many many thanks for a wonderful stay after just arriving in Hanoi. You helped a lot with organizing our trip to Ha Long Bay! The room are perfect for us backpackers and a great location to everything! Its only a shame we don’t get to stay longer in your lovely hotel! Breakfast was great and your welcome and hospitality was like being ar home. Many many thanks

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 sep 2016
10.0

Our stay at Serendipity Hotel was great; We originally were meant to stay for 1 night but extended it to 3 as we were made to feel very welcome by all the staff plus the rooms are great for the price with great air-conditioning!!(Thank god). The manager Tony arranged our trip to Ha Long which was fantastically good value, new boat big double room with balcony +shower in our cabin!! The breakfast is tasty and you can get double or more. The staff are always smiling and very helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 sep 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and it definitely lived up to our friends good recommendations! Everything was clean, welcoming and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely come back and stay again- breakfast was lovely. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much we very enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.