Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hanoi Kangaroo Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Vietom
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 jun 2017
9.7

Very friendly stuff. Helping all the time. Rooms with ac, tv and comfortable beds. Laundry service, tour guides and many other services. Extended for 3 more days.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2017
8.0

Clean and decent budget hostel but don't expect a nice hotel as it looks in the pictures (it's a little worn now). Great location, everything in the old town is in walking distance and definitely the place to go if you're on a budget but want a private room. I think some of the negative reviews are a little harsh with how cheap it was. You can't expect luxury when you're paying the same as a dorm room. Breakfast was also good. We had egg noodle soup every day - a nice big meal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • hugospink26
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
29 avr 2017
7.1

Nice rooms but nothing else. ONE member of staff spoke English very well and was extremely nice and helpful. The others spoke none at all. I tried buying a bottle of water at the desk one day and all the lady could say was "no". The next day I asked to book a boat trip, all I got was "no". Breakfast was simple but nice. I would definitely recommend it if the staff weren't so useless. Such a shame for the one lady who was amazing.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2017
8.0

Good, quiet place to stay. About a 10 minute walk from the really busy backpackers area. Far enough to eliminate noise and close enough to be within walking distance to anything. The lake, bars, restaurants, shops. Staff are super friendly and always great you with a smile. They helped sort our bus tickets to mai chau, tam coc and arranged our bai tu long bay cruise cheaper than anywhere in the town. Breakfast and place is simple but good. No communal area so is more like a hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 mar 2017
8.3

Cheap and basic room with good location for exploring the Old Quarter, staff was very helpful with booking tours and transportation, supposedly the hotel closes at midnight but the front door was left unlocked with nobody at the reception which was a bit weird but didn't worry me really

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 fév 2017
9.4

Great hostel if you don't care about having a lively atmosphere. The staff are really helpful and make it really easy to book cheap tours and buses. The wifi was really good, the room was nice (although the shower/bath didn't drain well) and there was a really good breakfast choice. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Hanoi!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • LukasAl
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 fév 2017
8.6

Simple, but good rooms. They have really soft beds, but I had some smaller problems. The first thing is, that my room was in the fifth floor and there was no elevator and the windows are super thin, so I could still hear a lot of noise from the street, even though I was so high. The last thing is, that there were a lot of slots at the door, so it was very bright in the room during the night. But they arranged a well priced airport transport.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 fév 2017
9.7

We stayed at kangaroo hostel for 4-5 nights, and it was great! Good value for money, and a very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and nice rooms, we stayed in two different rooms and both of them was nice. They also speak good english. Anna and one other (we didn't ask for her name) helped us get a cruise to halong bay and also got us open bus tickets. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.