Hostelworld.com

Hanoi Culture Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 120 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 120 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.9
Hanoi Culture Hostel Located at 28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Culture Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 10000 28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem
90% 120
21.0349339 105.8473799
Hanoi Culture Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 mai 2016
9.7

the staffs are really kind and friendly. hostel is kind of far from main area but still walkable distance. and there is a mart right beside the hostel. that's also good thing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2016
8.0

就地點來說 位置還算不錯,去個景點我都是用走的;員工人也都不錯,可以推薦!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 avr 2016
9.7

I have never been anywhere with such helpful staff, they helped us with all tours and future travel, they let us use shower facilities after our halong bay tour even though we were not staying and even escorted us to the train station to ensure we got on the right train. The staff were brilliant but the hostel/ hotel was also great with hot showers, very clean, great location and free breakfast. I would more than recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 mar 2016
5.7

It is false advertising for this hostel to sell a 6-person dorm. There are no dorms at the hostel! The management shut them down because of complaints about noise from visitors in single occupancy rooms. If you book the dorm, you will be moved on arrival to a partner hostel. But you will have no say in the quality or location of that hostel, making the reviews on this web-site irrelevant. Some of the people that I met after being moved had been rotated between multiple hostels.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 mar 2016
10.0

We had a great experience at this hostel! The staff at the front desk were welcoming and accommodating, and they helped us plan a variety of tours, including one to HaLong Bay. The beds are comfy, and they have a delicious breakfast.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Frankie2407
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's extremely clean and you get a towel , and a bathroom with the room. Lovely hostel big beds! There is no social area so I wouldn't stay here if you wanted to mate people. But for the price it amazing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 mar 2016
9.4

Friend staff. Great breakfast. No elevator here, but staff will help carry your luggage.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • stuartpeel1531
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
16 mar 2016
8.9

When booking it was actually the sister hostel to them. So arriving had to walk down the road to them. I think they have to be clearer on who they are and what you booking for. Otherwise it was great. Friendly staff. Short walk to decent food and drink. Good value for money and nice breakfast. Try the noodle soup. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 mar 2016
9.7

This place really shouldn't be billed as a hostel. Everything about it is hotel quality, from the free breakfast to the rooms. The staff were all incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable about the city. The facilities were clean and of a high standards. If you want a party hostel or to meet lots of people this probably isn't the place for you, but the atmosphere in the breakfast area was always conversational amongst the guests. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 fév 2016
10.0

Wonderful hotel run by wonderful people! If you are looking for a budget hotel that is clean (even by German standards), friendly and in a good location, I can only recommend this Hotel! The staff couldn't be any nicer! They booked our traintickets (which they dont sell so they dont make any profit of that!) and even came with us to find our train. We felt so comfortable and welcome here we kept coming back several times!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.