Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, Chine

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 3,220 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 3,220 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
94% 3220
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Suyuanzheng
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2016
10.0

Like other guests said, this hostel is located in an alley close to Xi'an bell tower with comfortable environment, enough facilities and lovely staffs. And don't worry if you have any concerns with your travel itinerary in Xi'an, staffs will help you perfect it. They always know what information you want to get. 不吹不黑,住了这么多青旅这大概是我住过发生意外最多的一次和感觉最好的一次,一点也不矛盾,意料之外才有意思。感谢办理入住时的前台特地打电话过来说明歉意,不好意思的是我现在还不知道她的名字,希望汉唐驿的工作人员看到这条评论后能告知,当然前提是还记得我的话。也希望下次去的时候还能见到。祝好!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
10.0

Thank god for Francis, we had a train to catch to chengdu from a station we thought was closer than it actually was, Francis helped us get a taxi and ran with us to meet the driver, great hostel and super chill when it needs to be 10/10

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, I stayed in another hostel by the south gate as well, but preferred this one. Cozy feel. Roof garden very well done. Still a short walk to the bell tower and the muslim district with all the great street food!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
16 jui 2016
9.4

Good place to stay in Xian. Staff was helpful with arranging onward travel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jui 2016
9.7

Very good hostel! The best one yet in China! Great staff who speaks very good english. They are very helpful. Dumplings party was great too! Overall a very good hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jui 2016
10.0

내가 경험했던 국내외 호스텔 중에 정말 최고였다!!!!!!!!! 위치부터 서비스까지 완벽 그자체!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jui 2016
10.0

My new gold standards for hostel experiences. This is the best hostel I've ever visited. The staff was absolutely top notch. We visited the hostel with some family who had come over to China for my wedding. When we first arrived, my new wife and I were talking to the manager Frances about our wedding that had happened the day before we arrived in Xian. Later that night, the staff threw a surprise wedding party for us in the bar/restaurant. The best time I've ever had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jui 2016
9.7

Beautiful location and very nice stuff. definitely the right place to make some new friends!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your time and sharing your own experience with everyone scanning comments here. Yes, Hantanginn looks more like a place to make new friends, share your story with each other, even celebrate some happy or sacred moment together. So once you join us, just try to put down the pressure of life, and return to yourself to embrace every minute at your hand right now. In a sense, it should be the meaning of travel. So thank you for your choice, friend. We will do more for you guys. Better us^_^

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
9 jui 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Very friendly! Loved hanging out at the bar at Han Tang House down the road with live music. Close to Bell Tower and Muslim Quarter.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

It's our pleasure to see your satisfaction with our location and staff. From the map, you may find we are close to Bell Tower, Drum Tower, Muslim Quarter and City Wall. You just need to walk about 10 or 15minutes. Also, our sister hostel Hantang house is just 100 metres away, so you could go there as well. Well, with your 100% trust and support, we are going to be stronger one day. Thank you again. Best wishes.

  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
10.0

It's your loss for not picking Han Tang Inn Hostel. Trust Me!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.